Originally posted by bratpig:told him le...pay 50 bucks to get out of jail
pupOriginally posted by the Bear:looks like someone sold you a pup
Originally posted by bratpig:pup
u like dogs too?![]()
u r chim siaOriginally posted by the Bear:it's a figure of speech.. someone conned him
planning for Sahara....next week or weekend preview time....Originally posted by X-men:moobee when?
kool...Originally posted by cindtan29:planning for Sahara....next week or weekend preview time....![]()
kool??? i meant to ask u wat phase of time u prefer leh.Originally posted by X-men:kool...
sent a date first bah...Originally posted by cindtan29:kool??? i meant to ask u wat phase of time u prefer leh.![]()
Originally posted by cindtan29:i mean...u ppl prefer next week on the weekdays or this coming weekends for the preview .....
no preference than how to set date la.....![]()
Weekdays, and Mon-Wed, prefablyOriginally posted by cindtan29:i mean...u ppl prefer next week on the weekdays or this coming weekends for the preview .....
no preference than how to set date la.....![]()
Eh...wad moobie?Originally posted by X-men:Next Tuesday looks good![]()
Since we all lik to watch mobie...y nt we all share n buy e movie voucher b4 they increased e prices of it!!! Is $700 for 70vouchers...Originally posted by cindtan29:ok...just read the papers ....pls see the following updates :-
Cinema Opens on 14 April 2005 movies:-
- guess who - comedy (wld like to watch leh)
- sahara - adventure (wld like to watch too)
- creep - horror(hmmm.....its been ages since i last watch horror movies but this one is rated the Most Horror Firm This Year wor....dunnoe worth to see or not...wait for review ba
So next week we have many movie to choose from wor :-
The wedding date
Samara
Beauty Shop
S Diary
3-Iron
Colour Blossoms (any feedback, wld like to try tis show....wait for feedback ba...
Swing girls.
----------------Tat's All Folks------------------
Ah cind![]()
hmm....i think hippy told me about this too....but hers is like 100 tickets for $6 or smthing like tat....i dun quite remember.....Originally posted by progene:Since we all lik to watch mobie...y nt we all share n buy e movie voucher b4 they increased e prices of it!!! Is $700 for 70vouchers...
we can find 10ppl n share e ticket...each ppl choo $70....
from wad i noe, e $7 movie voucher can b used on weekends...so it's worth it as weekend tkts cost $8.50 ma! So u save $$![]()
$6 wan...cannot used on weekend....best is those $7 vouchers...but mus buy a minim of 100 tkt at 1 short....so total price wld b $700Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm....i think hippy told me about this too....but hers is like 100 tickets for $6 or smthing like tat....i dun quite remember.....
but tats a good idea...can save hor...
maybe iask hippy more about it...or others who are interested to share...pls post here or PM me ba....![]()
oh i c....but hippy always watch movie on sunday leh....hmmm...Originally posted by progene:$6 wan...cannot used on weekend....best is those $7 vouchers...but mus buy a minim of 100 tkt at 1 short....so total price wld b $700
These can be used anytime, wkday n wkend....me used b4, my ex bought b4.......
But i'm sure u wld onli used to vouchers on wkend cos u save...no point used these on wkday, so bo hua...
Check it out n let u noe!Originally posted by cindtan29:oh i c....but hippy always watch movie on sunday leh....hmmm...
anyway...whr to buy or wats the procedure??![]()