hmm....armm...harrr.....ermmm......than bring ur targeted choice lah....Originally posted by X-men:ger ger?
no have leh![]()
Originally posted by bratpig:![]()
do u think we have a heart?
Originally posted by cindtan29:![]()
ah brat also...heartless...
ah cind...*jote down*
I tink my fish kena posion lah...bacteria infection or sumtink...so poor tink...so big nw die liao...hai....Originally posted by cindtan29:hmmm..fish dead??my condolences and sympathy.....ok la...2day dun bully u ba....
must be u la...start work so bo chap the fish..how to have a dog then....aiyo...bad owner....*ah cind joke down and must tell milky owner*
Though u Mod of UA...will noe hw 2 console ppl...Originally posted by bratpig:![]()
do u think we have a heart?
jie ai soon bian ba.... ah gene...dun be sad sad la...Originally posted by progene:I tink my fish kena posion lah...bacteria infection or sumtink...so poor tink...so big nw die liao...hai....![]()
Originally posted by progene:Though u Mod of UA...will noe hw 2 console ppl...![]()
well..u said it urself....no heart mah...Originally posted by bratpig:ah cind thinks ah brat is heartless![]()
Me dun wan yang fish liao..wait die on me again..tis fish acc me 2yr+ liao leh...yet still die....Originally posted by cindtan29:jie ai soon bian ba.... ah gene...dun be sad sad la...
breed another one....![]()
Thanks 4 e croco tears! Btw, it's nt a goldfish lor.....Originally posted by bratpig:![]()
kidding la...ok...here goes
*erhem*
Dear Progene,
Please do not be sad that your goldfish has left you first. It has just went to a better place. You should be happy that your goldfish has gone on to a better place. I'm sure that goldfish also do not want to leave this place, knowing how sad its' owner will be.
Let it leave happily.
Originally posted by cindtan29:well..u said it urself....no heart mah...![]()
wow.....very well said!!Originally posted by bratpig:![]()
kidding la...ok...here goes
*erhem*
Dear Progene,
Please do not be sad that your goldfish has left you first. It has just went to a better place. You should be happy that your goldfish has gone on to a better place. I'm sure that goldfish also do not want to leave this place, knowing how sad its' owner will be.
Let it leave happily.
croco not here lehOriginally posted by progene:Thanks 4 e croco tears! Btw, it's nt a goldfish lor.....
^5Originally posted by cindtan29:wow.....very well said!!
The Spirit of UA!!!
Yeah!!![]()
ermmm....pls dun la...i dun trust u with dogs...besides guys normally dun have the patience lor....Originally posted by progene:Me dun wan yang fish liao..wait die on me again..tis fish acc me 2yr+ liao leh...yet still die....![]()
Tink his Shi chen dao...go 1st...hai...![]()
Me wanna rear dog!!![]()
opps.....hahaha...just realised too.....hahahaOriginally posted by bratpig:^5
erm...forgot this is DDH...not UA![]()
the server lags u out ba...relax...Originally posted by cindtan29:knn...kanna kick out leh.....dunno y...![]()
Originally posted by bratpig:the server lags u out ba...relax...![]()
u leh?? any ideaOriginally posted by bratpig:decided which movie to watch?![]()
now only got be cool, h.o.f can try...arbo we watch on thurs lor...see got new shows coming out bor...think by wed the newspaper will show leOriginally posted by cindtan29:u leh?? any idea![]()
hao ba...we wait till wed ba....Originally posted by bratpig:now only got be cool, h.o.f can try...arbo we watch on thurs lor...see got new shows coming out bor...think by wed the newspaper will show le![]()