si mi is singa bo lah?Originally posted by InnoHippo:ha ha .... singa..... bo lah ....
eh paiseh hor.. so how is he coping? dying soon?Originally posted by Qitai:Err... I think wrong address. His last known final address is Shao Lin Temple.
Jin Yong Novel Express never report. Must go ShaoLin Check.Originally posted by rongshao85:eh paiseh hor.. so how is he coping? dying soon?![]()
yesterday also sian .....Originally posted by paperchicken:so sian today.![]()
Come in .... dont Dong Dong Hee outsideOriginally posted by Qitai:Knock Knock.
okk thankss...Originally posted by Qitai:Jin Yong Novel Express never report. Must go ShaoLin Check.
still in Taiwan ?Originally posted by Qitai:Da Chang Jin Very Popular in Taiwan now.
who is this??Originally posted by Qitai:Da Chang Jin Very Popular in Taiwan now.
neutralOriginally posted by thoreldan:who likes to eat bean sprouts?
Leaving. At the Airport now. Going Tokyo. Long trip this time.Originally posted by paperchicken:still in Taiwan ?![]()
Korean Series. Something similar to Ah Xin. About a woman who work her way up to be a much respected physician.Originally posted by rongshao85:who is this??
to get to the other side.Originally posted by poon cho tang:why did the paperchicken cross the road?![]()
must be forum diehard supporter. posting even when you are travelling.Originally posted by Qitai:Leaving. At the Airport now. Going Tokyo. Long trip this time.
You should see how I play computer games even at airport. Did that a year ago playing Civ 3. Sit on chair, no table, plug in to power source, play Civ 3 with a lot of people watching meOriginally posted by paperchicken:must be forum diehard supporter. posting even when you are travelling.![]()