U never tell us about the direction to walk. clockwise or wat?Originally posted by FireIce:got fengshui one
5 towers represent 5 fingers of a hand.....
with the water fountain in the centre........
i duno leh.......Originally posted by Troy437:U never tell us about the direction to walk. clockwise or wat?
...the gateway to unspeakable evil.Originally posted by Troy437:I remember my fd told me that 5 towers represent 5 fingers and the water in the centre is ....
Ur toilet flushing hard lah...Originally posted by ditzy:...the gateway to unspeakable evil.
Originally posted by ditzy:...the gateway to unspeakable evil.
Gateway is confirmed evil, even the delifrance open at the basement for your "friends" one. Suntec, Temasek Holdings head office there, you say leh?Originally posted by sleepycat:so any r/s b/w gateway & suntec?
wahahahhahahhahahhahahaha ok okOriginally posted by ditzy:Gateway is confirmed evil, even the delifrance open at the basement for your "friends" one. Suntec, Temasek Holdings head office there, you say leh?
why not u bathe there see go back will tio 4D boh.Originally posted by paperchicken:Next time go to fountain take water to wash car plate maybe will win 4 D.
you try first.Originally posted by Estee:why not u bathe there see go back will tio 4D boh.
Ok, now put that in layman terms so we all can make a rough deduction.Originally posted by redstone:The Mall covers 880 000 sq ft, if I'm not wrong.
eh eh.... i'm not the first to start with using the water thingie hor....Originally posted by paperchicken:you try first.
Its built by Hong Kongers rite ? They are more traditional and will include fengshui into their buildings.Originally posted by FireIce:got fengshui one
5 towers represent 5 fingers of a hand.....
with the water fountain in the centre........