There was no security guardsOriginally posted by BrUtUs:wat? no police officer? they cut cost ah? n they let him escape.....
They rotateOriginally posted by chunyong:the cisco fella went to another bank, sigh.
It has been a pratice from reading ST todayOriginally posted by sgboy2004:ha, no security guard in the bank...wow..tat is NEWS
No, $37,000Originally posted by bismarck:so zhun...40k 4pm
tat 3K is tip to the security guard who went missing? kekeOriginally posted by sbst275:No, $37,000
Ya... Recently too many liao, 3Originally posted by CyanSupra:Wa...
another robbery case
Mata here dun take kopi $$, they rotate... Not all branches have permanent guardsOriginally posted by sgboy2004:tat 3K is tip to the security guard who went missing? keke
didnt they say 39700 ?Originally posted by sbst275:No, $37,000
SPH Ch U news said abt $37,000...Originally posted by bismarck:didnt they say 39700 ?
round off 40k
Ya lorOriginally posted by elindra:I'm starting to wonder about the safety in Singapore especially if they have a casino now
Can eat Kopi $$ mah...Originally posted by Futechlogy:why malaysian ?
Want to bet wif me?Originally posted by sbst275:Can eat Kopi $$ mah...
But Manager433, this is nonsense... Cisco guards cannot be Malaysian
Only PR and Singaporean can apply...Originally posted by Manager433:Want to bet wif me?