Well, if your love is murdered, you dun fear the murderer.. You hate himOriginally posted by Honeybunz:Like what I said, assuming the report was correct and HSY is afraid, there is no reason for her to hurry back home. She won't get to see him again until a month's time.
Besides, she believes that Ah Hao is the murderer. Even if she fears looking at him, it is because she has labelled him as a brutal murderer who has killed her daughter.
Which newspaper did you read? I go downstair and buy. Or can you scan and put up here for me to read?
You mean the papers is from last week?Originally posted by sbst275:Well, if your love is murdered, you dun fear the murderer.. You hate him
Last week liao...
Yeap.. But when time went by, 2 party avoid ea otherOriginally posted by Honeybunz:You mean the papers is from last week?
I bought wanbao for a few days. I only read that Ah Hao dong zhang xi wang (look here look there, very restless) at first. When he saw HSY, he avoided eye contact, while HSY glared at him for a couple of times.
Your description on the report very summarised leh. Can elaborate more or not? It can mean that they don't want to see each other's face cuz they hate each other. Or they are both afraid of each other (???).Originally posted by sbst275:Yeap.. But when time went by, 2 party avoid ea other
LatterOriginally posted by Honeybunz:Your description on the report very summarised leh. Can elaborate more or not? It can mean that they don't want to see each other's face cuz they hate each other. Or they are both afraid of each other (???).
No. It will only be out in a month's time.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:so what is his verdict
is it out yet?
What to do? They have a very strong defendant lawyer and a reputable psychatrist to back the accused. So it is not that easy to make a decision on the verdict. They have to really work carefully on all the evidences presented.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:slow
Does Took's psychiatrist come from the Parkway group of hospitals or is he in government practice?Originally posted by Honeybunz:What to do? They have a very strong defendant lawyer and a reputable psychatrist to back the accused. So it is not that easy to make a decision on the verdict. They have to really work carefully on all the evidences presented.
I am also waiting anxiously for that.
I think he's from private practise but previously from IMH. Not sure whether from Parkway group.Originally posted by SBS9611D:Does Took's psychiatrist come from the Parkway group of hospitals or is he in government practice?
Dunno... Later I shall concentrate on that homocide caseOriginally posted by Honeybunz:verdict this friday.
They will decide whether to let him die or not on that day.
What homicide case?Originally posted by sbst275:Dunno... Later I shall concentrate on that homocide case
That girl kena thrown downOriginally posted by iveco:What homicide case?
The killer looks like she stepped out of some Jap horror flick.Originally posted by sbst275:That girl kena thrown down
YeshOriginally posted by iveco:Give that man a retrial. SG govt rich in peanuts. Just one retrial won't cost much.
Because a guilty verdict would never have been pronounced on him had our nation been a free democracy like UK.Originally posted by cornyfish2000:Hmmm.. Any reason why a retrial is needed? He is going to appeal anyway.
The prosecution never even managed to prove the intent to murder.The fact of death does not make up a murder or a third-degree homicide or manslaughter.Originally posted by iveco:Because a guilty verdict would never have been pronounced on him had our nation been a free democracy like UK.
Ya lor. Just see the CDO trial.Originally posted by LazerLordz:The prosecution never even managed to prove the intent to murder.The fact of death does not make up a murder or a third-degree homicide or manslaughter.