Yes, they must. However, some big shots can't handle the truth.Originally posted by dragg:singapore media must tell the TRUTH.
therefore the truth is hidden...the lesser u read newspaper = the 'smarter' u will be. my logic, cos the newspaper only bombard u with the nice picture it portrays like economy is gd, everything is going well, u should spend more blahblahblahOriginally posted by iveco:Yes, they must. However, some big shots can't handle the truth.
Economy now very bad, only govt runned biz are doing wellOriginally posted by chunyong:therefore the truth is hidden...the lesser u read newspaper = the 'smarter' u will be. my logic, cos the newspaper only bombard u with the nice picture it portrays like economy is gd, everything is going well, u should spend more blahblahblah
Not very still...Originally posted by dragg:it is slightly better now.
in the past the papers i feel are full of propagandas.
i know but see wat the newspaper says....hahahaa...rosy picture as always.Originally posted by sbst275:Economy now very bad, only govt runned biz are doing well
Neither I believe govt biz doing well, because NTUC now relies on making promotion to make $$Originally posted by chunyong:i know but see wat the newspaper says....hahahaa...rosy picture as always.
Well, govt that day say ppl treat service sector as place for p-t job, they themselves also does thisOriginally posted by dragg:they keep saying lots of jobs were created.
everyday at the library i see so many people queuing to read the classified ads.
pay peanuts, shift work, split shift, odd hours, work on weekends etcOriginally posted by sbst275:Well, govt that day say ppl treat service sector as place for p-t job, they themselves also does this
If we were to say shift work, can't help it, many Ind in SG runs on thisOriginally posted by dragg:pay peanuts, shift work, split shift, odd hours, work on weekends etc
yet they expect people not to shun the job.
$501 and above have to pay cpf.
stupid policy.
Now say ppl treat sv sector job with p-t, they do it themselves on their supermarket... Haiz...Originally posted by dragg:they are always blaming us for not taking the jobs.
Newspaper will still be a influenceOriginally posted by chunyong:its all wayang, dats y i dun buy newspaper at all....but 2007 June i will buy, cos i need to look for jobs...
aiyah, wayang....national scale wayang leh....dun pray pray.Originally posted by sbst275:Newspaper will still be a influence
That Learning Fest, that bagging the goods, actually no need skills one...
Chilled products packed with chilled products, toileteries go together, meat with meat, veg with veg... Need to learn one meh?
I think is their staff, 1 2kg oil also need 1 bagOriginally posted by chunyong:aiyah, wayang....national scale wayang leh....dun pray pray.
Well, some are not practical complainsOriginally posted by dragg:ST online forum's letters are mostly about press freedom.