chain of command...the thing escalate upwards....biggest boss is NUH mah...Originally posted by kops21:sibei unlucky .... news yesterday say in critical condition, 1 ger still change hospital 3 times(how to be in critical condition n still moving around?)
but how come 2 fly out at the same time?Originally posted by elektra:i took the rides before... i knew somethin like that would happen.. bcuz i the speed was rather fast.. like if u never hang on very very tightly.. u gonna fly out.. really.
4gotten the nameOriginally posted by SBS9828X:which ride leh??? issit alpha 8?
ya lah... so i guess if two ppl were to fly out, that means is most prob the locking mechanism is having problems...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:4gotten the name
but its the one tat inside is very dark tat one
yah...i must holg the rails tightly to avoid being flunk outOriginally posted by leo-kun:i have been for the ride before and the speed during turning is really very fast..
eh you, not funny lah.Originally posted by NT2:maybe this is the new version of the ride?
they named it 'I believe I can fly'
I believe the belt is not those that have inter-lockOriginally posted by dragg:according to the papers both the girls are very skinny. probably slipped through the bar.
possible?
Originally posted by NT2:maybe this is the new version of the ride?
they named it 'I believe I can fly'
You ar....Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):knn so serious ar? i still thought their bikini fall down at most..... opps... wrong forum