These prob still ikan bilis to them...Originally posted by dragg:they are going hard at them only after the IR is fully operational.
now no budget.
elect for the lamest croco?Originally posted by sgboy2004:wat has tat got to do with the govt...u mean LKY should go around and predict this will happen, and like pre-cop to know ahead and stop the thing?
be a bit reasonable can? alamak...
dun blame everything on the govt leh... mi wanna run for election leh ...whahahahhaaa
it's their 1st baby. must be looking forward to it. it's so sad really, a young innocent life gone, just like that.Originally posted by dragg:the wife was only 4 weeks pregnant and they have already bought diapers and some baby accessories.
unbelievable!!!
Usually if it is the 1st kid, the parents to be are more in high spirits than the subsequent onesOriginally posted by dragg:the wife was only 4 weeks pregnant and they have already bought diapers and some baby accessories.
unbelievable!!!
Those loan sharks and their kar kia should be given double punishment...Originally posted by Gordonator:it's their 1st baby. must be looking forward to it. it's so sad really, a young innocent life gone, just like that.
Funny, works of an local loanshark...Originally posted by dragg:they are resorting to new tactics to collect debts.
guess what?
they are spilling paint on the doors of the neighbours.
i better check with my neighbour now.
singaporeans have a short memory. i guess it includes the police.Originally posted by sbst275:Funny, works of an local loanshark...
Thought they are packing and leave?