That is not the case.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Chinese more chio universally ma.
Ya then malaysia gov will kaopeikaobu again.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i think sg government should send in their SOF and do some special mission themselves.... they need some field training...
catch those guys... cut of their left hand and right legs, then cut of their di di and stuff it in their mouth b4 releasing them....
oh ya.. if they fight back.. just stuff a durian into their arse.. see if they like it or not..
I like to see their throat being slit and left on the roadside...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i think sg government should send in their SOF and do some special mission themselves.... they need some field training...
catch those guys... cut of their left hand and right legs, then cut of their di di and stuff it in their mouth b4 releasing them....
oh ya.. if they fight back.. just stuff a durian into their arse.. see if they like it or not..
dun kaypo? dun remember canny ong? their kpkb is not our problem.. since when they never kpkb about something in the first place?Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Ya then malaysia gov will kaopeikaobu again.
Singapore number one rule = dont kaypo.
ya.. and ripe their arse open..Originally posted by boka:I like to see their throat being slit and left on the roadside...
How fun