see you at NP nxt year.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I am looking forward to join NP next year.
Now me is on the fence whether to chose NP or SP
Originally posted by cApitaland:see you at NP nxt year.
I feel like cryingOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Thx sbst!
Somehow I missed out that article today while reading the paper..
Originally posted by syncopation_music:I feel like crying
I was from ngee ann poly electronics
now in such a state .... sad sad
yeah, come ngee ann!Originally posted by cApitaland:see you at NP nxt year.
i dunnoe.Originally posted by sbst275:Could this have happened because of the lady's case?
Study harder la...Originally posted by hiphop2009:i dunnoe.
sian. pple can go medical sch. me stuck in here lan lan, probably getting only half the GPA dey get. lol.
Only 2 out of all the poly students. Majority still goes to top jc students from RJC, VJC etc.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wayang one lah..... someone high up trying to show the whole sg that everyone have a chance in sg lah... not only the elite lah
Originally posted by 105090:Hopefully it's a start... At least they've opened up... But I wonder was it because of the ger also from NP that went overseas to pursue medicine...
dont forget.. only [b]2.
the JC students gets all the meat
poly students are dumped at SIM or austrailia
did anyone notice that SMU's advertisements in the newspapers are always JC students?[/b]
If no need to use GP ar.. I sure go JC --> Medicine de..Originally posted by gerrykoh:Only 2 out of all the poly students. Majority still goes to top jc students from RJC, VJC etc.
So to get into Medicine- still the best way is to go jc!
i tried already lo.Originally posted by sbst275:Study harder la...
Your are alrdy given the chance to get into local uni alrdy, dun waste it