Surely a lot of people felt like kena raped alreadyOriginally posted by Spartans:Purposely one. The win-win solution is that we work together, not against each other.
u mean minnie mouse and daisy duck?Originally posted by Short Ninja:Surely a lot of people felt like kena raped already
Actually that statement is not true !Originally posted by ahtansh:Singapore IR and tourism will take a blow if Malaysia Disneyland is a success ?
means genting will probably be more popular than disneyland?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):dun worry.. see HK u know already.. Ocean park is still expanding and more popular than their disneyland now... so.. even in hk is like that... u imagine in JB how???
Like that disney also quite hard liao... cause got winnie the pooh's fren, Piglet... and goofy the dog also will kenna banned there...Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:but warner bros i think quite hard, cos got porky pig..
genting or our own IR lor... dun mean got disney mean big fcuk one.. need the correct marketing and management and planning...and most importantly the staff working there lor..Originally posted by hiphop2009:means genting will probably be more popular than disneyland?
and walt disney company wouldnt choose JB. many international flights doesnt land at senai airport. u wouldn choose to built a super expensive disneyland at somewhere where there is no crowd or somewhere where it doesnt attract tourist.Originally posted by Fatum:I don't think it'll be built ....
cos if there's one there, everytime the US bombs some terrorist ... or the Israelis takes a walk somewhere in the middle east ... there'll be riots and all that .....
and some of the disney stuff are not exactly .... "okay" ? ...
imagine what snow white, the little mermaid, or esmeralda will be forced to wear ...
tt will definitely put me away!Originally posted by seow:Maybe mickey and minnie might wear songkok and baju kurung greet visitors...