she was merely toking to the CEO. the problem lies with the wife who was overcomed by jealousy.Originally posted by Cool-gal:think she scare of husband type, tats why borrow the knife and kill ple.
i think the stewardess quite ke lian but if she flirts with the CEO, then her fault la.
but then, i dun noe the real actual story.
just my fictional story.
since this involve a rich CEO... let mi guess the outcome....Originally posted by Cool-gal:when envy and jealousy step in..
most probably, her tiko husband keep beoing the stewardess zao geng.
You 1st slap or attack ppl you salah liaoOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):since this involve a rich CEO... let mi guess the outcome....
...wife saw husband bioing stewardess zaogeng while she (as usual) bend over to talk to the CEO who is sitting at the window seat....
then... wife slap the air stewardess... scolding her... cheap cheap.. let full cup for everyone to see.. like a air chicken like that...
stewardess sue the wife....but wife counter sue .. and sue the stewardess for indecent exposure... and named SIA the second defendant for providing uniform tat is indecent....
our beloved CJ finally ruled that.. wife won... and stewardess is jailed for 2mth for being illegal chicken... and SIA need to pay 1M in damages....
SIA finally change their uniform... and no more SIA gals....
~The End~
How many CEOs does this Company have?Originally posted by sbst275:From evening papers... Incident occured in Japan
Apparently the woman who slapped her is the wife of 1 of the CEO of a Singapore electronic co
Who is the wife of some big shot... Pfffttt...Originally posted by Ponders:pity SIA girls sometimes...
their pay aint' exactly high, but higher than ppl their age.
they just want to see the world out there...
then kena this nonsense..
i mean when i read the thread title i expected a foreigner from a country where women abuse was tolerated.
Turn out by a singaporean LADY.
problem is nowadays alot of arrogant rich businessman n their bitchy wives... got $$$ wan to call themselves as god...Originally posted by Ponders:pity SIA girls sometimes...
their pay aint' exactly high, but higher than ppl their age.
they just want to see the world out there...
then kena this nonsense..
i mean when i read the thread title i expected a foreigner from a country where women abuse was tolerated.
Turn out by a singaporean LADY.
side effects of good economy.Originally posted by BrUtUs:problem is nowadays alot of arrogant rich businessman n their bitchy wives... got $$$ wan to call themselves as god...
u mean its in the newspaper??Originally posted by wonderamazement:So anyone saw the article already?
Errr, dunno? That's why i'm asking! How did TS know of this in the first place?Originally posted by monoslayer:u mean its in the newspaper??
wah lau.. who so kpo go tell the press..Originally posted by sbst275:It was on Shin Ming Daily
It's the wife of Venture Corp's CEO
DunnoOriginally posted by monoslayer:wah lau.. who so kpo go tell the press..
Like that really liao.. because had the plane been Singpore bound at least there would be a real solid case.Japanese Police means a lot of paper work and nothing done!Originally posted by sbst275:Dunno
But think now Japanese police case liao
Hard to sayOriginally posted by Short Ninja:Like that really liao.. because had the plane been Singpore bound at least there would be a real solid case.Japanese Police means a lot of paper work and nothing done!
attack crew member..Originally posted by the Bear:threat to plane?
the CEO wife kena for terrorism?
haha !!!Originally posted by sbst275:It's the wife of Venture Corp's CEO
wrong page, those are directors... not employees...Originally posted by snobbish:which is the CEO?
http://www.venture.com.sg/about/directors.html