Stewardess suing Venture Corp CEO's wife for allegedly slapping her
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/328294/1/.html
wow
hope e stewardess win
Why are you talking to my husband!
Not too clear as to wat happened
ahahahahahah!
like that also slap...
not like her husband had his hand up her dress.. even if that was the case, should go slap her husband instead right?
fricken hilarious...
but i'm thinking, the mad woman probably insanely jealous and insecure, or her husband has a roving eye, or both...
according to stewardesses I know, this is not the only lawsuit in the pipeline ....
in all cases, SIA doesn't stand by her crew ......
whether you get slapped, molested, spat on or scolded at work, the company won't stand up for you .......... great company to work for when you think about it eh ...
SIA.. just like CAAS.. they believe the customer must be worshipped.. and the staff are just chattel to be used as sacrifices to the false gods of "Customer Satisfaction"
Originally posted by the Bear:SIA.. just like CAAS.. they believe the customer must be worshipped.. and the staff are just chattel to be used as sacrifices to the false gods of "Customer Satisfaction"
Very sad one leh
Like this in the long run, you wun have good and loyal employees
Originally posted by sbst275:
Very sad one lehLike this in the long run, you wun have good and loyal employees
i don't think they care...
actually... i know they don't care
my guess is that she will settle out of court.
On ST today
The husband & wife pic is inside
It's settled out of court liao
post up the whole thing lah ...
Originally posted by Fatum:post up the whole thing lah ...
not on CNA... can't find on ST online either
tonight's evening papers
The CEO wife now is charged by police for hurt
Tycoon's wife charged with slapping SIA girl