That guy must be drunk. When prompted to insert his card, he jammed the entire excavating claw in!!! Think he makes a good excavator!
Boleh!
wah!
like that also can ah.
Power yet simple theft ! lol
but you have to own an excavator leh.
if you intending to buy one, make sure you have the erp unit installed.
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:but you have to own an excavator leh.
if you intending to buy one, make sure you have the erp unit installed.
No need to own one la...that's why this guy borrow his boss's excavator and jam the ATM so that he can buy more excavators!!!! This is the successful result of teaching one how to fish!
Now this sod doesn't have to be some ikan kuni fisherman riao!!!!
dunno wat's next
man.. at least he smarter then a previous case, where the robbers managed to rip out the atm machine. But unfortunately it was a cheque deposit machine. hahaha
Originally posted by BadzMaro:man.. at least he smarter then a previous case, where the robbers managed to rip out the atm machine. But unfortunately it was a cheque deposit machine. hahaha
wakaka really got dis news??
Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:
wakaka really got dis news??
Got. Last year July if not mistaken. It was on the headlines.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Got. Last year July if not mistaken. It was on the headlines.
haha tats really really funny
pwn-ed!
lolness
I wonder how he managed to do it in a fast time sia
Originally posted by BadzMaro:man.. at least he smarter then a previous case, where the robbers managed to rip out the atm machine. But unfortunately it was a cheque deposit machine. hahaha
end up get nothing... wait, unless there's uncrossed cheques LOL
Originally posted by sbst275:I wonder how he managed to do it in a fast time sia
That guy took his time...cos he knew the polis will be late anyway....
Originally posted by nehpyh:That guy took his time...cos he knew the polis will be late anyway....
somemore camera does not survey e ATM area
I can imagine that guy now happily at home drilling away.....zzrzrzrzrzrzzrzrzrzrzzrzzrzrz
Originally posted by nehpyh:I can imagine that guy now happily at home drilling away.....zzrzrzrzrzrzzrzrzrzrzzrzzrzrz
hide inside plantation area