goodness... going to find English news text
for now it's from Zaobao: http://www.zaobao.com/yx/yx080624_506.shtml
english text please, thank you. :D
crazy lo.. supposingly safest place..
This is insane...i thought this wasn't even supposed to happen?
win already
it's time they improve the discipline level .....
Malaysia Boleh!
so many scandals sia... I think most sensational one is the one w/ TNT
This one is not scandal you can call this police brutality>LOL
i only need to know if it's a chinese girl or malay girl who was raped, to guess who is telling the truth.
OMG~
What on earth is happening now??
m'sia is supposedly be a country of tough islamic religion teachings and virtues. They like to comment other countries for being this and that. Look at their own ppl. They are worse.
Originally posted by huzane89:m'sia is supposedly be a country of tough islamic religion teachings and virtues. They like to comment other countries for being this and that. Look at their own ppl. They are worse.
Ya.. i agree with u..
They always talk in a way then act in another way..
Their country is full of nonsense but M'sia girls are nice.. :P
Originally posted by Short Ninja:This one is not scandal you can call this police brutality>LOL
but it's still a scandal which affects PDRM's reputation
Thats what happens when u dun have priviledges . U wouldnt even be in lockup in the first place. lol!
Anyways , cop is only an ordinary police . 20 yrs old. Its good like that dun put nationality. If Malay ppl will kau yao this n that. If Chinese , then same thing. So no nationality better.
Sounds like being a po po is quite fun. I release u from lockup after i get a blowjob and a good bonk. .
Usually when they don't mention race you know the race of the victim and the rapist
now now.. lets not build up or create unnecessary generalisation and assumptions. lol!
once a monkey always a monkey
malaysia boleh la
truely asia
nong nong time ago in the 80s 3 or 4 policemen raped a thai prostitue in the patrol car.This was in Singapore.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:now now.. lets not build up or create unnecessary generalisation and assumptions. lol!
It's an observation on how they report and not on generalisation and assumptions :P
Wtf sia.
Bastards.
fuggers.