saw e news on today's Zaobao
http://business.asiaone.com/Business/News/My%2BMoney/Story/A1Story20090529-144683.html
Black as Chocolate.
why not Black like ah neh
What a pity? her success is only dan hua yi xian!
May b she does not know how to manage.
she cannot make it la...
better to stick as a cute singer...
if i am a rich business man.. i will book her now.. 200k only nia..
Originally posted by youyayu:she cannot make it la...
i believe she can't mke it as a singer that is why she switched to do business.
she does not have good voice.
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):if i am a rich business man.. i will book her now.. 200k only nia..
how you know the price of booking her?
Originally posted by youyayu:she cannot make it la...
u sure she is cute?? u sure she can sing? u sure she can act?? come on lah...
smokescreen face
you all damn bad leh..
Originally posted by youyayu:you all damn bad leh..
paiseh lah.. truth always hurts...
she is sweet. has cute voice. but too bad, not many people like her
Originally posted by Fantagf:she is sweet. has cute voice. but too bad, not many people like her
cute voice?? more like ACT cute voice....
damn.. if only she is on my bed now.. i don't mind paying the 200k for her lol
Originally posted by aHGer^83:cute voice?? more like ACT cute voice....
i believe she acts cute. but i also believe her voice is like dat one
Originally posted by Fantagf:
i believe she acts cute. but i also believe her voice is like dat one
she want act like taiwanese mah.. but fail... haha~
taiwanese girls become sterotype as cute ar?
now even taiwanese guys act like taiwanese girls
FUCK!!!
wtf has taiwan become
Originally posted by aHGer^83:she want act like taiwanese mah.. but fail... haha~
she no fight with taiwanese. dats y can't make it in Taiwan.
Originally posted by youyayu:taiwanese girls become sterotype as cute ar?
now even taiwanese guys act like taiwanese girls
FUCK!!!
wtf has taiwan become
only a few act as gals. not that bad lah.
whatever it is , still better than mediacorpse in sg right?
Originally posted by Fantagf:
she no fight with taiwanese. dats y can't make it in Taiwan.
even she fight also cannot make it...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:even she fight also cannot make it...
dats y she quit
just pay up and everything's alright .
and how come she's able to open up another shop when she's already bankrupt?