Pasar malam.. cheap. kekekekeOriginally posted by Faye Valentine:Where to get nice bedsheets?
nah not those pasar malam kind..Originally posted by fishing7:Pasar malam.. cheap. kekekeke
Try spotlight, many many for u to choose. Reasonable too.
dun be so ma fan lah...Originally posted by Faye Valentine:nah not those pasar malam kind..
tried spotlight, none tat i like
tried..Originally posted by FireIce:john little
Originally posted by GHoST_18:dun be so ma fan lah...![]()
they dun have super single...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:IKEA???
Wah so high class ah???!Originally posted by Faye Valentine:nah not those pasar malam kind..
tried spotlight, none tat i like
... simi...Originally posted by GHoST_18:dun be so ma fan lah...![]()
ic.....Originally posted by Faye Valentine:they dun have super single...
i quite like those in ikea.. the sheets i am using now in aust is from ikea
ya innovation. but i am not good in all this kinda hadicraftOriginally posted by fishing7:Wah so high class ah???!
Try using your old clothes and sew into a bedsheet, creative sia! Haaa
Well, if u know sewing, i think u can buy your fav cloth to turn it into bedsheet. Very good!
sleepin on nice and cheap bedsheets will have nice dreams ah...?Originally posted by Faye Valentine:... simi...
i wanna have nice dreams mah.. now i feel like i am sleeping on a zebra...![]()
too ex...Originally posted by FireIce:ralph lauren leh?
Sintex.... where they have it?Originally posted by FireIce:mine is all SINTEX.....buy from JL sale.......cheap cheap but pattern nice nice
eh.... tats my theory la.. i find that it does affectOriginally posted by GHoST_18:sleepin on nice and cheap bedsheets will have nice dreams ah...?
go where get huh...?
i oso wanna change my bedsheets...![]()
yeah... urs is nice. SweetOriginally posted by Estee:i like the one i got from aussino....... PINK...... MUAHAAAHAA![]()
john little, robinsons, metro......Originally posted by Faye Valentine:Sintex.... where they have it?
thanks for being so not constructiveOriginally posted by fishing7:try plastic, transparent type, classic sia.
Got advantages
1. Dunnit to wash, just wipe
2. No dust mites
Very good