i know theres once period cannot find almond rocca. But am glad i see so many tins in marketplace!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:seen them at the Cold Storage at Holland Village too..
maybe they're not as uncommon as you thought?
Originally posted by FireIce:one tin sitting right beside me now
found in marsiling mrt NTUC![]()
its very niceOriginally posted by RSP:its that pink container wif chocolates right?
yeah its quite nice.![]()
dont u think its a liitle too sweet at timeS?Originally posted by Faye Valentine:its very nice
my fav
Originally posted by s|nNeD:whats that?
ermm... yeah.. it is... so one is enough for a dayOriginally posted by RSP:dont u think its a liitle too sweet at timeS?![]()
ehehehe u know where to get it yea?Originally posted by skeujin:my mums fav!
xmas gift settle liao!!!!
hehehe
yess v nice... i juz bgt n sent it to my sis via parcel postOriginally posted by Faye Valentine:
hehehe i eat three i very happy liao! SO EXCITED ABOUT TOMOLO!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:i still remember once i ate a big tin in a day...
felt pretty happy with myself about it
wheres ur sis at?Originally posted by BabyLover:yess v nice... i juz bgt n sent it to my sis via parcel post![]()
china... def dun hvOriginally posted by Faye Valentine:wheres ur sis at?
at first i tot cannot find in singapore, so i asked my fren to bring it back from states
ahh hahahaha okok yeah...maybe notOriginally posted by BabyLover:china... def dun hv![]()
u mentioned marketplc rite?Originally posted by Faye Valentine:ehehehe u know where to get it yea?
who needs? i know i need la, but i buying it later liaoOriginally posted by skeujin:u mentioned marketplc rite?
or r u hintg me tt some1 nids a xmas gift of roca too...![]()
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:It is back in Singapore!
Found it in Marketplace at Raffles City! The big big tin is selling only at $13.95!!!
SO gonna get 3 tins!!!
SURE!!!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:
bring a tin for potluck leh![]()
drooling alreadyOriginally posted by Faye Valentine:SURE!!!![]()