YEAH LOR!!!!! Sibeh cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeOriginally posted by the Bear:
sooooooooo cute!!!
babies always are but he is sooooooo very exceptionally cute!
son ah.. my nephew is ur wat ah?Originally posted by s|nNeD:so cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
/pinch cheeks...![]()
hahahahaha mai lahhhhhhhhhhOriginally posted by Diehard_89:can your newphew be eaten?![]()
actually, i dunno lehOriginally posted by Faye Valentine:son ah.. my nephew is ur wat ah?
yeah.. complicated relationship...Originally posted by s|nNeD:actually, i dunno leh
Sky reminds me of a joke yesterday when i was at chomp chomp with my friends..Originally posted by Faye Valentine:hahahahaha mai lahhhhhhhhhh
Cute lehhhhhhhhhhhhh
his name is SKY![]()
wahahahahahahahahahahahaOriginally posted by s|nNeD:Sky reminds me of a joke yesterday when i was at chomp chomp with my friends..
A : "Uncle, i want 1 $10 stingray"
B : "What uncle i not so old leh, U can call me Sky gor gor instead"
A : -_-!!!![]()
yah loh...Originally posted by Faye Valentine:wahahahahahahahahahahaha
that uncle sibeh cute leh... sky KOR KOR leh
Originally posted by the_don:soooooo cuuuutteeee!!!!!![]()
hahahaha that SKY gor gor wanna sianz ur fren is it?Originally posted by s|nNeD:yah loh...
and it was a girl who went to order...
so we teased the girl real bad... wuahahahaha
u can squeeze him too!Originally posted by kops21:nice picture. Wanna hug him now...![]()
did u squeeze me last time?Originally posted by Faye Valentine:u can squeeze him too!
hahaha...Originally posted by Faye Valentine:hahahaha that SKY gor gor wanna sianz ur fren is it?
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:"Yay! I scored a goal" kinda look
Yo yo yo, Check it out!Originally posted by Faye Valentine:constipated look
Cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee![]()
wahahahaha yeah hor.. i squeeze all the fats out from u leh.. sorry my baby!Originally posted by s|nNeD:did u squeeze me last time?
thats why i so skinny now?![]()
sure! use as avatar wil be really cute lor!!!Originally posted by RSP:Can I use this as my new avatar?
Yo yo yo, Check it out!![]()
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:wahahahaha yeah hor.. i squeeze all the fats out from u leh.. sorry my baby!
but i got all the fats with me now, tats retribution![]()