yeah! but dunno which date to go... still thinking if i should get the $70 or $50Originally posted by coolger03:me! me! me!!!
hehehe
just bought the 70 bucks tickets yesterday...
u going?
err... the $70 that i bought is facing the stage on the first row... but level 3 leh...Originally posted by Faye Valentine:yeah! but dunno which date to go... still thinking if i should get the $70 or $50![]()
yeah i wanted to go juz i like jimmy's work. and i've always like musicals n plays. Moreover this has her in it. the more i should go... which date u going? going with friends?Originally posted by coolger03:err... the $70 that i bought is facing the stage on the first row... but level 3 leh...dunno can see cheer chen or not.... i like her a lot one...
hmm... i think got to bring binoculars there.. just in case.. kekeke
i'm going on the sat, 8 pm one... but then hor... my bro got free $120 tics for the last show!!! trying to psycho him to change with me now... kekekeOriginally posted by Faye Valentine:yeah i wanted to go juz i like jimmy's work. and i've always like musicals n plays. Moreover this has her in it. the more i should go... which date u going? going with friends?
WHAT??? Free tixs??? ManzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzOriginally posted by coolger03:i'm going on the sat, 8 pm one... but then hor... my bro got free $120 tics for the last show!!! trying to psycho him to change with me now... kekeke
yah, going with my bf... hehe
yah lor.. from the 933 one... then he was saying he was driving a passenger who has 30% discount for the tics.. so paid like $80+ for the $120 one.. how come i dun have such lobang??Originally posted by Faye Valentine:WHAT??? Free tixs??? Manzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Most likely i'll be going alone![]()
and why i dun have such lobang osooooooooooOriginally posted by coolger03:yah lor.. from the 933 one... then he was saying he was driving a passenger who has 30% discount for the tics.. so paid like $80+ for the $120 one.. how come i dun have such lobang??
aiyo... why go alone?? later see if any forumites also interested to join u or not lor... still got a week mah...
go alone is quite ok lah... it's not as if u will be talking during the show also...Originally posted by Faye Valentine:and why i dun have such lobang osoooooooooo![]()
i scared the dun have anymore tixs left for the dates tat i want to go, so i will be buying the tixs within these few days... go alone... should be ok bah
well, its nice to go with someone else also, coz can discuss about the musicalOriginally posted by coolger03:go alone is quite ok lah... it's not as if u will be talking during the show also...
i think if that day my bf din mentioned it, i would have gone alone also... keke....
true, true... but no worries... we can continue discussing online after we've watch it... kekeOriginally posted by Faye Valentine:well, its nice to go with someone else also, coz can discuss about the musical
I can't wait manzzzzzzzz
YAY! I am anticipating~~~Originally posted by coolger03:true, true... but no worries... we can continue discussing online after we've watch it... keke
and, it's just another one more week only...
yeah yeah....Originally posted by Faye Valentine:YAY! found a friend to go with me... haven met him for like 15 years? hahaha
that's good...Originally posted by Faye Valentine:YAY! found a friend to go with me... haven met him for like 15 years? hahaha
didn go in the end.. no more seatsOriginally posted by coolger03:that's good...
so, what do u think of the show?? i love chen qizhen's voice... hehe
how was the musical? Inspiring?Originally posted by coolger03:that's good...
so, what do u think of the show?? i love chen qizhen's voice... hehe