Sometimes one, sometimes five ...Originally posted by Faye Valentine:How many meals you have a day???
wahhh u sibeh extreme lehOriginally posted by Kismet:Sometimes one, sometimes five ...![]()
sama sama... but ah, some times i snack till like eating 4 meals a day :pOriginally posted by Estee:2meals.....![]()
wat u usually snack on???Originally posted by coolger03:2 main meals... then snacks like 2-3 times a day....
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:How many meals you have in a day???
i wake up 12pm almost everyday.. so i dun have the time to eat breakfast...
then at nite... maybe i will just munch on finger foods... sometimes i eat pancakes at nite *drool*
i realise nowadays seldom people have three main meals liao ...Originally posted by huiz:3 meals plus snacks along the way if hungry.![]()
Yar I know ... but over 2 days (1+5)/2 = 3 meals a day.Originally posted by Faye Valentine:wahhh u sibeh extreme leh
biscuits.. and usually chocolate ones...Originally posted by Faye Valentine:wat u usually snack on???
my snacks ranging from potato chips to chocolates to spring rolls to nuggets.... to biscuits... then milo....![]()
papa....Originally posted by windjammer:
thot u slimming down?![]()
i try to control... snack liao then die die must exercise lor.Originally posted by Faye Valentine:sama sama... but ah, some times i snack till like eating 4 meals a day :p
u bamboo! eat more laOriginally posted by s|nNeD:it depends...
hahaha...
next time munch carrots and fruits.Originally posted by Faye Valentine:How many meals you have in a day???
i wake up 12pm almost everyday.. so i dun have the time to eat breakfast...
then at nite... maybe i will just munch on finger foods... sometimes i eat pancakes at nite *drool*
biscuits, bread, or anything i can dig out from the kitchen.Originally posted by Faye Valentine:wat u usually snack on???
my snacks ranging from potato chips to chocolates to spring rolls to nuggets.... to biscuits... then milo....![]()
is it some mathematics formula??Originally posted by Kismet:Yar I know ... but over 2 days (1+5)/2 = 3 meals a day.
So on average also 3 meals a day ...
I lead a very balanced lifestyle...
yeap....some ppl do skip breakfast or other meals along the way but i still take my breakfast after i discovered how it helped in my concentration during pri sch daysOriginally posted by Faye Valentine:i realise nowadays seldom people have three main meals liao ...
somehow.. not filling for me leh... i got those craving for salty good la... or sweet stuffs.. then hor if i finish eating salty food.. i want to eat sweet one.. then after sweet one, i want salty one.. so non stop laOriginally posted by paperchicken:next time munch carrots and fruits.![]()
Average over 2 days ... 3 meals a dayOriginally posted by Faye Valentine:is it some mathematics formula??![]()
my expired bread i use it to feed ducksOriginally posted by Prince of Kao Peh:Any unexpired food lying around..
Kao Peh Lar!