nice show... i know... but the ad.....Originally posted by kopiosatu:I like exorcist![]()
Got meh?Originally posted by Faye Valentine:![]()
Faye Faye had enough of the EXORCIST hotmail ad...![]()
anyone saw it too??? got sound effects somemore lehh...
I really dun dare go the hotmail website... SO SCARY LAH!!!!!!
/ hops on redtail and fly away
GOT!!! u go www.hotmail.com then log in to ur account... the ad varies la, but try a few times!!!! surely have oneOriginally posted by froggie:Got meh?![]()
Ok ok ok I try.Originally posted by Faye Valentine:GOT!!! u go www.hotmail.com then log in to ur account... the ad varies la, but try a few times!!!! surely have one![]()
Hahahah mine was a Lipton ad leh.Originally posted by froggie:Ok ok ok I try.![]()
Originally posted by froggie:Hahahah mine was a Lipton ad leh.![]()
Heheheh too bad for you mate!Originally posted by Faye Valentine:![]()
then why is it me who kena thissssssssssssssss
warowwwwwwwww 3am lehhhhhh then see the stupid ghost screaming on my screen![]()
Originally posted by froggie:Heheheh too bad for you mate!Better luck next time.
Yeah I think it makes more sense lor.Originally posted by Faye Valentine:
I am sure u will get it oneeeeeee
maybe not when the sun is out....
try it tonite !!!
i never scream lah...Originally posted by Faye Valentine:![]()
then why is it me who kena thissssssssssssssss
warowwwwwwwww 3am lehhhhhh then see the stupid ghost screaming on my screen![]()
Originally posted by froggie:Yeah I think it makes more sense lor.![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i never scream lah...
3am...
me sleepin already lah...![]()