watever u say lor...lao hiao...Originally posted by meltz:![]()
dirty old man jiu shi dirty old man ... think everything also wai wai ...
Originally posted by windjammer:watever u say lor...lao hiao...![]()
tonite ar?Originally posted by shinta:woooooooooooooooooo
nellie just said he'll play maple with me tonight![]()
meltz... later u wanna join us? =X
its a "i wan stellazio ign" in disguise post..Originally posted by meltz:shinta .. i want .. the sgf maplestory player nick list ... always cannot find
yea tonight...Originally posted by windjammer:tonite ar?![]()
dont want to be lightbuld .......Originally posted by shinta:woooooooooooooooooo
nellie just said he'll play maple with me tonight![]()
meltz... later u wanna join us? =X
den whats ur ign lei?Originally posted by stellazio:its a "i wan stellazio ign" in disguise post..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:its a "i wan stellazio ign" in disguise post..![]()
why stellazio1 stellazio2 or stellazio3??putting numbers behind your nick is fugly..Originally posted by shinta:den whats ur ign lei?
stellazio1 stellazio2 stellazio3 ar?![]()
yesterday night i saw someone using this ign..
xshadowsin2x
could it be shadowsin?![]()
jms started damn long liao la..you know maple beta version first came out in 2003 i think..Originally posted by shinta:from what i read in a thread... jms highest is 180, morning sun...
omg! highest among all servers lei!![]()
you knoe i know can liao hor..Originally posted by meltz:![]()
... dont think too highlyof yrself
dun worry... there are many other lightbulbs in the gameOriginally posted by meltz:dont want to be lightbuld .......![]()
cos i'm waitin for u to tell me ur ign loOriginally posted by stellazio:why stellazio1 stellazio2 or stellazio3??putting numbers behind your nick is fugly..![]()
i can be the light in your bulb..Originally posted by shinta:dun worry... there are many other lightbulbs in the game![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:jms started damn long liao la..you know maple beta version first came out in 2003 i think..![]()
i go beach .... kill crab .....Originally posted by shinta:dun worry... there are many other lightbulbs in the game![]()
where's my bulb?Originally posted by stellazio:i can be the light in your bulb..![]()
oh..Originally posted by meltz:i go beach .... kill crab .....![]()
wth..good things must keep secret..one day i make it big le,i no need to say your will also know ler..and if you're guessing my nick why isn't stellazio instead of stellazio1 and etc??Originally posted by shinta:cos i'm waitin for u to tell me ur ign lo![]()
meltz dun wan be lightbulb ma..soooo....Originally posted by shinta:where's my bulb?
what bulb?
cos...Originally posted by stellazio:wth..good things must keep secret..one day i make it big le,i no need to say your will also know ler..and if you're guessing my nick why isn't stellazio instead of stellazio1 and etc??![]()
I was taking O levels den..Or was izzit 2002 the first beta version came out,can't remember le..So you last time what poly and what course?Originally posted by shinta:
i was.... in poly year 2 then..![]()