shadowsin is in aquilla or bootes?Originally posted by shinta:cos...
cfm will have more than 1 de..![]()
aiya.. u make it big we also won't noe.... cos.. we're in bootes![]()
confirm will have more then 1 wad?Originally posted by shinta:cos...
cfm will have more than 1 de..![]()
aiya.. u make it big we also won't noe.... cos.. we're in bootes![]()
entered poly injuly 2002Originally posted by stellazio:I was taking O levels den..Or was izzit 2002 the first beta version came out,can't remember le..So you last time what poly and what course?![]()
xshadowsinx is in aquillaOriginally posted by stellazio:shadowsin is in aquilla or bootes?![]()
baby loOriginally posted by stellazio:confirm will have more then 1 wad?![]()
see,shadowsin famous in aquilla you also hear about him..same logic ma..Originally posted by shinta:xshadowsinx is in aquilla
xshadowsin2x is in bootes
saw him last night nia
got ss... i post tonight![]()
how about this sat?Originally posted by shinta:yea tonight...
we can't play in the day on weekdays lei... working.... n nellie's bz with his ps games![]()
woo hoo . u fuk the school ....Originally posted by shinta:entered poly injuly 2002
took dip in banking n financial management.. when they changed the name to financial services... i tried stayin... but after 1 year, i said to myself..Fuck this idiotic course n left sch![]()
the stupid nyp...
nobody name your babies one after another with jsut numbers behind la..even your babies also all got different name..same reasoning applies for real life.. next time your baby call nelta1 nelta2 etc ok??Originally posted by shinta:baby lo![]()
hanor,i also hate my course but die die also must get the diploma in accounts..If not i go NS jialat..Originally posted by meltz:woo hoo . u fuk the school ....
than y dont go other poly ???
cos...Originally posted by stellazio:see,shadowsin famous in aquilla you also hear about him..same logic ma..![]()
this sat ar... depends on what time i wake up...Originally posted by windjammer:how about this sat?![]()
other poly dun have what i want in p/time... den suan le...Originally posted by meltz:woo hoo . u fuk the school ....
than y dont go other poly ???
my babies are all...... related in a wayOriginally posted by stellazio:nobody name your babies one after another with jsut numbers behind la..even your babies also all got different name..same reasoning applies for real life.. next time your baby call nelta1 nelta2 etc ok??![]()
why lei?Originally posted by stellazio:hanor,i also hate my course but die die also must get the diploma in accounts..If not i go NS jialat..![]()
so maybe next time you can see many screenshots of me too..Originally posted by shinta:cos...
i happen to see many ss of him mah![]()
related,but at least its not just with a number behind tio bo..its ugly la..Originally posted by shinta:my babies are all...... related in a way![]()
all jap food de...
futomaki, teppanyaki, ebimaki, ebitempura![]()
see accounts is a good diploma,but it is also excruiciatingly boring to study and thus i skipped many lectures resulting in exam grades all D and C nia..No motivation to study..Den if i go NS without a diploma,chances are i won't even get a chance to become a sergeant,and if i were to remain a pte or corporal for my 2 years its crap..Originally posted by shinta:why lei?![]()
i love my school,just dislike the exam..i get to go out everyday after school so shiok..Originally posted by meltz:nobody love school and exam ....................![]()
ok.. i go take ss of u later tonight..Originally posted by stellazio:so maybe next time you can see many screenshots of me too..![]()
i like to call ur characters stellazio1 n 2 n 3 can?Originally posted by stellazio:related,but at least its not just with a number behind tio bo..its ugly la..![]()
OOOOOOOOOOoooooooooooooooooooooooohOriginally posted by stellazio:see accounts is a good diploma,but it is also excruiciatingly boring to study and thus i skipped many lectures resulting in exam grades all D and C nia..No motivation to study..Den if i go NS without a diploma,chances are i won't even get a chance to become a sergeant,and if i were to remain a pte or corporal for my 2 years its crap..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i love my school,just dislike the exam..i get to go out everyday after school so shiok..![]()