how to add ar?Originally posted by meltz:if i never go out .. i will online ..
add me .. my nick is me1tz![]()
i lend u my cromi lo...Originally posted by ctstalin:i wan to jump b3 and heal ghost, then take ores for my cromi![]()
keyboard shortcut... POriginally posted by windjammer:how to add ar?![]()
the most powerful wand to synthesise is cromiOriginally posted by shinta:i lend u my cromi lo...
i wanna scroll my cromi.... maybe later..
help me check which wands etc can synthesize can?
k lar... next time we go chiong together ok?Originally posted by ctstalin:the most powerful wand to synthesise is cromi
staff is arc staff,
u wan more powerful one?
go kill werewolf and cerebes for hinomaru fan, jnr balrog for evil wings and thorns, and taurospear for thorns... i dunno which other monstesrs dropped these liao![]()
erm... wad if the one who gt it was me?Originally posted by shinta:k lar... next time we go chiong together ok?
just u n me..
den when we got 1 i lend u first![]()
i only leber 20 nia...Originally posted by shinta:keyboard shortcut... P
go to add buddy... n type meltz's ign there
oh liddat ar..Originally posted by ctstalin:erm... wad if the one who gt it was me?
shld i lend u ?![]()
can~Originally posted by windjammer:i only leber 20 nia...
can train with u all or not?![]()
i dun intend to max holy arrow cos shining ray is better than that...Originally posted by shinta:oh liddat ar..
how ar?
if u max holy arrow liao.. den we'd be at a fix..
if u haben.. cfm is i kill de..
muahahaha
den i spam my mp pots loOriginally posted by ctstalin:i dun intend to max holy arrow cos shining ray is better than that...
wat if i stop spammin heal?![]()
wad if i come ks uOriginally posted by shinta:den i spam my mp pots lo![]()
seriously.. if my level is high enuff, n i stop missing, den it shouldn be a problem, i can solo...
hohoho
Originally posted by shinta:den i spam my mp pots lo![]()
seriously.. if my level is high enuff, n i stop missing, den it shouldn be a problem, i can solo...
hohoho
just thot we could share 2k exp.. since... its hard to find creatures of such high exp... for a cleric
i rather we be in a party.Originally posted by ctstalin:wad if i come ks u![]()
Originally posted by ctstalin:![]()
den dun..Originally posted by stellazio:i'm bored..weather so hot lazy to go out..![]()
mai la..i need to watch movie..into the blue is nice you know..Originally posted by shinta:den dun..![]()
stay here entertain the aunties @ work..![]()
what is it about?Originally posted by stellazio:mai la..i need to watch movie..into the blue is nice you know..![]()
i dunno...Originally posted by shinta:![]()
u have to find mobs thats weak against holy.
3rd job won't be out till next year... think by the end of the hols, u'd be 70 ler..
u wanna wait till u max shining ray before u challenge jnr bal?
Originally posted by ctstalin:i dunno...
i dun see any guide tat tells us which skills to add for 3rd job
argh...dun care abt tat yet...i'm still lvl 46![]()
i go jump b3 againOriginally posted by shinta:1 more hour to knock off!!!!!!!!!!!!!111111111111111