go jump bah.. tonight we chiong our babies ok?Originally posted by ctstalin:i go jump b3 again![]()
dun wan... i wan chiong my clericOriginally posted by shinta:go jump bah.. tonight we chiong our babies ok?
nellie playin tonight![]()
next time lar..Originally posted by ctstalin:dun wan... i wan chiong my cleric![]()
Originally posted by shinta:next time lar..![]()
i'm thinkin of gettin 1 more archer for nellie to play with me
but hor... being the rather zek ak person he is...
he just wants 1 lightning mage with lightning n tele maxed so that he can go around tele lightning tele lightning![]()
its not he's a bad guy,its because he's shinta husband to be thats why..Originally posted by ctstalin:why is nellie such a bad guy??
u ask him dun ask meOriginally posted by ctstalin:why is nellie such a bad guy??
hmmm ... abt 4 or 5 .... i also slp till blur blurOriginally posted by shinta:i overslept...
meltz.. what time did it start rainin?
my colleagues were sayin it started rainin very lateOriginally posted by meltz:hmmm ... abt 4 or 5 .... i also slp till blur blur
u late for work ???
coz i retire ...Originally posted by rainee:how come ah meltz no longer the mod?
excuse ...Originally posted by shinta:my colleagues were sayin it started rainin very late![]()
1 live in amk another in boonlay
so when i say its nice to slp end up i overslept... they..![]()
wat time u slept last nite?Originally posted by shinta:my colleagues were sayin it started rainin very late![]()
1 live in amk another in boonlay
so when i say its nice to slp end up i overslept... they..![]()
she dun wanna be modOriginally posted by rainee:how come ah meltz no longer the mod?
11 plusOriginally posted by rainee:wat time u slept last nite?
quite early leh...i slept at 2am then had to wake up at 8amOriginally posted by shinta:11 plus
hanor.. usually i sleep at 1am deOriginally posted by rainee:quite early leh...i slept at 2am then had to wake up at 8am
shinta sounds very agitated today...Originally posted by shinta:sian...
*rolls to the left*
*rolls to the right*
*stops*
*rolls to the left*
*rolls to the right*
argh!!!!