Originally posted by stellazio:i'll be your plastic bag..![]()

u're flirting with my meltsie meltz again!Originally posted by stellazio:i'll be your plastic bag..![]()
Yah...I hate doing PQ with noobs...Originally posted by shinta:![]()
go slp liao lar... since the kids are all rushin home now..
Originally posted by shinta:u're flirting with my meltsie meltz again!![]()

thief will nver have $$$ .. till nw i only have 300kOriginally posted by shade343:My theif needs more money....>_<
If only I had that coveted hack....I would have free ores....
meltz! jia you!!!Originally posted by meltz:thief will nver have $$$ .. till nw i only have 300k![]()
i really dont know hw to earn leh ..... spend on pots and stars is more than i can earn ...Originally posted by shinta:meltz! jia you!!!
i'm now spendin all my mesos on blue pots..![]()
Originally posted by meltz:i really dont know hw to earn leh ..... spend on pots and stars is more than i can earn ...![]()
yr maths veri gd ar .. count till so nice .....Originally posted by shinta:![]()
how about go killin mobs like green mushes? =X
u can use claw... den 26 exp not bad oso...
or u wanna kill horny mush?![]()
i noe le...
we go kill horny mush near forest of wisdom.. u help me get rid of all the monkeys... exp will go to u only if u kill monkeys cos my mages level too low ler..
den i sponsor u 100 blue n 100 orange for each level danel gain.
ok?![]()
Originally posted by meltz:yr maths veri gd ar .. count till so nice .....
dont want .. i gg to kill turtle to hunt my hat.....
i will help leeching .... everyday for 30 min ..![]()
i dun like pq...Originally posted by shade343:I wonder how ppl in Aquilla PQ....the place is so flooded...need dunno wait how long...
I see alot of ppl enjoy doing PQ. They purposely die at lvl 30 so they can repeatedly do PQ...
1x 10% scroll for Gloves for DEXOriginally posted by shinta:i dun like pq...![]()
cannot...Originally posted by meltz:![]()
.. leeching for free .. no need to give me pot
help me hunt for star than ...Originally posted by shinta:cannot...
so?Originally posted by shade343:1x 10% scroll for Gloves for DEX
1x 10% scroll for Topwear for DEX
10x Gold Ores
3x Black Crystal Ores
3x Green Baboon Hats
1x Sapphire Earrings
1x Star Earrings
3x Blue Baboon Hats
5x Elixir
8x Pure Water
15x Unagi
8x Amethyst Ores
8x Sapphire Ores
vv
kkz.... what star u want?Originally posted by meltz:help me hunt for star than ...![]()
Jealous?Originally posted by shinta:so?![]()
not a bit.Originally posted by shade343:Jealous?
kumbi or steely ...Originally posted by shinta:kkz.... what star u want?