oh ya.. lemme noe where to huntOriginally posted by shinta:kkz.... what star u want?
now that kermadec is gone..no more love triangle liao..Originally posted by shinta:u're flirting with my meltsie meltz again!![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:now that kermadec is gone..no more love triangle liao..![]()
go where hunt kumbi?Originally posted by meltz:kumbi or steely ...![]()
i will wait for kermadec to return ..Originally posted by stellazio:now that kermadec is gone..no more love triangle liao..![]()
admit it,i did a clean job right?Originally posted by shinta:![]()
Originally posted by shinta:go where hunt kumbi?![]()
besides jnr lioners n jnr grupins.. arbo i'd have to use w05h1 ler![]()
sian la i got 2 tobi,2 icicles and 3 kumbi..my pots run out even before my stars..Originally posted by shinta:go where hunt kumbi?![]()
besides jnr lioners n jnr grupins.. arbo i'd have to use w05h1 ler![]()
eternity is time passing over and over again with no positives..Originally posted by meltz:i will wait for kermadec to return ..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:sian la i got 2 tobi,2 icicles and 3 kumbi..my pots run out even before my stars..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:admit it,i did a clean job right?![]()
mai sour grape..now got people offer you,you accept anot??better den being stuck at 300k without good stars right?Originally posted by meltz:![]()
.... zhuai she mo pi
hunt yrself than li hai
Originally posted by meltz:![]()
jk nia ... when yr idnyc lvl liao . than we go hunt together .....![]()
hao lianOriginally posted by stellazio:sian la i got 2 tobi,2 icicles and 3 kumbi..my pots run out even before my stars..![]()
no leh i prefer to hunt thing myself ..Originally posted by stellazio:mai sour grape..now got people offer you,you accept anot??better den being stuck at 300k without good stars right?![]()
now i'm paying the price ok..looks like the god of maple is punishing me for being born with a silver spoon that i haven't had any good drops for 3 levels...Originally posted by shinta:hao lian![]()
hanar hanar,i offer you a tobi accept anot??Originally posted by meltz:no leh i prefer to hunt thing myself ..![]()
hunt yourself more fun..Originally posted by shade343:Who can donate Icicles to me?
mai leh .. wat can u do ... drop on the floor lohOriginally posted by stellazio:hanar hanar,i offer you a tobi accept anot??![]()
i got 2 zeco last night... 1 att 62, another 64..Originally posted by stellazio:now i'm paying the price ok..looks like the god of maple is punishing me for being born with a silver spoon that i haven't had any good drops for 3 levels...![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:hunt yourself more fun..![]()
shuo hua yao suan shu ar..okkk..here comes the great temptation..Originally posted by meltz:mai leh .. wat can u do ... drop on the floor loh![]()