ok i'll be frank with you about this..if you wana earn money,you have to kill low level mobs,but of course it will mean a slow exp gain rate..for me even at 55 i was either breaking even or making a minor profit sum..Actually it gotta do with the drop rates as well,cause once 50+ you can start killing MOM,and her drops can be sold for lots of cash..Like one scroll around 500-600k double that of what you have liao..I used to be pretty thrifty last time too with my bandit,around lvl 30 i made my first million..Just tahan first now,when you 50 go kill MOM and start earning money..Originally posted by meltz:![]()
........ when can we really earn money ar ... ???
i spend more than i earn ... so sian
if i'm not wrong... el nath level 50 areaOriginally posted by shade343:Where do I kill Zakoom?![]()
i turn off buddy chat and wisper .......Originally posted by shinta:i like to ask mah![]()
this time it's tonight..![]()
shyt.. i'm spammin pots like siao for my dit to be... all blue ones... dunno how i'm gg to survive later on in mapleOriginally posted by stellazio:ok i'll be frank with you about this..if you wana earn money,you have to kill low level mobs,but of course it will mean a slow exp gain rate..for me even at 55 i was either breaking even or making a minor profit sum..Actually it gotta do with the drop rates as well,cause once 50+ you can start killing MOM,and her drops can be sold for lots of cash..Like one scroll around 500-600k double that of what you have liao..I used to be pretty thrifty last time too with my bandit,around lvl 30 i made my first million..Just tahan first now,when you 50 go kill MOM and start earning money..![]()
ok lar i dun ask u.. i ask shade n stellazio can?Originally posted by meltz:i turn off buddy chat and wisper .......![]()
i gg to 50 liao .. 2 more lvl to go ...Originally posted by stellazio:ok i'll be frank with you about this..if you wana earn money,you have to kill low level mobs,but of course it will mean a slow exp gain rate..for me even at 55 i was either breaking even or making a minor profit sum..Actually it gotta do with the drop rates as well,cause once 50+ you can start killing MOM,and her drops can be sold for lots of cash..Like one scroll around 500-600k double that of what you have liao..I used to be pretty thrifty last time too with my bandit,around lvl 30 i made my first million..Just tahan first now,when you 50 go kill MOM and start earning money..![]()
different world..shade's the only one left..Originally posted by shinta:ok lar i dun ask u.. i ask shade n stellazio can?![]()
Originally posted by shinta:ok lar i dun ask u.. i ask shade n stellazio can?![]()
They are worth 500mesos each. I sell you 1 for 100 mesos ok?Originally posted by windjammer:anyone can spare me the charms of undead?![]()
kill bosses and hopefully during your regular training you get good drops..cause only mages and warriors seems to earn money thru regular leveling..Originally posted by meltz:i gg to 50 liao .. 2 more lvl to go ...![]()
but still so broke ...
1 gg to 20 n 30 liao...Originally posted by meltz:i gg to 50 liao .. 2 more lvl to go ...![]()
but still so broke ...
ask in forum mah... not in chatsOriginally posted by stellazio:different world..shade's the only one left..![]()
she speaks on behalf of me too..Originally posted by meltz:![]()
.. no objection
Originally posted by shinta:1 gg to 20 n 30 liao...
3 more n 4 more to go![]()
meltz and me one mind one voice..Originally posted by shinta:ask in forum mah... not in chats![]()
Originally posted by meltz:![]()
.. i wait for u
Originally posted by stellazio:meltz and me one mind one voice..![]()
quests niaOriginally posted by shinta:basically.... just help me fill in what quest it is.. n the level..
and er.. u might wanna split it into a few posts?
up to u how u wanna split it.. maybe level 1-10 1 post
level 11-20 1 post...![]()
wait.. ur ok is to help me with the updating? or the faqs n guides?![]()
i in bootes leh...Originally posted by shade343:They are worth 500mesos each. I sell you 1 for 100 mesos ok?
wei le wo de dignity wo yue yao jiayou..Originally posted by shinta:![]()
wei le ni.... i jia you!
ba wo kan diao..Originally posted by meltz:![]()
...... mai .... wa mai ....
so u are the lao hiao nemesis...Originally posted by stellazio:meltz and me one mind one voice..![]()