cleric.. u spam mp niaOriginally posted by shade343:Should I be a cleric or Ice/lightning Mage?
Cant decide leh.....which one earn money fastest?
*dodges* *shinta's momentum pushes shinta's palm onto meltz*Originally posted by shinta:*slaps ah drift..*
ooi..
level 17 ler..
gg to catch up with u tml..![]()
too many pple...then change place...cos u find urself not killing as much or as fast = slower xp..Originally posted by shinta:har?
i went to garden of red 1 n garden of yellow 1
soemtimes got ppl sometimes dun have...
bug still... the spawn is slow.. until.....![]()
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:porky.... u level 100 yet?![]()
Originally posted by shade343:Should I be a cleric or Ice/lightning Mage?
Cant decide leh.....which one earn money fastest?
Don deny lar... you level so fast.. orh mayb you are shocked cos you level 100 long long time liao??Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
n if u always use lighting..Originally posted by shinta:cleric.. u spam mp nia
ice.. u spam mp n a lil hp
fire.. u spam a lot of hp n mp
got 3 weeks liaoOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:Don deny lar... you level so fast.. orh mayb you are shocked cos you level 100 long long time liao??![]()
/siam ... and give a back kick .. kick ah drift to the moon ....Originally posted by DriftingGuy:*dodges* *shinta's momentum pushes shinta's palm onto meltz*
If I don have stupid tests and projects I will make sure my char overtake your woshi.. yes I can do that![]()
hard to find lei.. so many ppl around my level chasing me away..Originally posted by SGpork:too many pple...then change place...cos u find urself not killing as much or as fast = slower xp..
then if u feel spawn is slow..change place lo..
the faster u clear the mob..the respawn is faster..
if u take bottom.. u kill very fast...
then pple on top dont kill or kill very slow..
bottom wont have spawn..
Originally posted by shinta:hard to find lei.. so many ppl around my level chasing me away..
change channel pls or i ks u
1 really went to ks me
either got idiots like that or i'm alone..Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
some pple dont like share then u go lo...
there alot colours ma..then got 20 chls also..u slowly find lo..
then solo 1 row for urself...
ok la..good thing if many pple in the map cosOriginally posted by shinta:either got idiots like that or i'm alone..
when alone.. the spawn super slow..
sometimes... got ppl hor, but they kill slower than me at higher level -_-
and they wanna chase me away... just becos i was wearin level 35 gear... heck.. i'm just 2 levels below them
I just realised why ah porkie is so free to post here.. cos theres a patch going on?Originally posted by SGpork:ok la..good thing if many pple in the map cos
u no need move much...
cos like i said earlier..if the map monster are being killed faster
the spawn become faster
but if solo..u need move more lo..then whole map is urs
if got item drop also urs..
some pple is like that..they look down on pple lower lvl than them
when they see higher lvl pple..they go 1 corner hide..![]()
lol...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:I just realised why ah porkie is so free to post here.. cos theres a patch going on?![]()
main page update already go checkOriginally posted by shinta:![]()
Originally posted by meltz: