PM me your msnOriginally posted by shinta:i've just decided
one of u add me to msn.. i send via msn better...
the connection broke...
The whole client or the the patch? The patch one is working...Originally posted by stellazio:sian la why the starhub link not working..![]()
the patch one not working for me leh,they say service unavailable..Originally posted by shade343:The whole client or the the patch? The patch one is working...
The client one is service unavailable.Originally posted by stellazio:the patch one not working for me leh,they say service unavailable..![]()
paiseh i not very close to uOriginally posted by shade343:PM me your msn
mine both also unavailable..tmd..Originally posted by shade343:The client one is service unavailable.
send via gmail la..Originally posted by shinta:paiseh i not very close to u![]()
somemore.... the other one 18 more min ready ler... be patient
orh...okok.Originally posted by shinta:paiseh i not very close to u![]()
somemore.... the other one 18 more min ready ler... be patient
gmail cannot... max attachment is 10 mbOriginally posted by stellazio:send via gmail la..![]()
15 minOriginally posted by shade343:orh...okok.
Nvm...I wait...
got 1 thread for the patch liaoOriginally posted by ctstalin:uploadin to yousendit,
will provide link later at the client update thread later![]()