you using firefox? go and try it with IE it works seems they got a prob with firefoxOriginally posted by shade343:The client one is service unavailable.
Originally posted by meltz:60% liao ... finish will upload somewhere also ............
if i can dl finish in time ...![]()
firefox working fine.. dont click on the link ... right click > save target asOriginally posted by hisoka:you using firefox? go and try it with IE it works seems they got a prob with firefox
I tried that, but doesnt work also....Originally posted by meltz:firefox working fine.. dont click on the link ... right click > save target as
all the quest reset?Originally posted by ctstalin:i jus now in game...looks like all the quest i have completed have been reset
and 1st time see so little ppl in aquila![]()
ya lorOriginally posted by shinta:all the quest reset?![]()
later i free i go post a link to the thread where they talk about the changes..
Originally posted by ctstalin:ya lor
all reset i tinkcan get more scrolls and items le
dl from the link i gaveOriginally posted by windjammer:sipeh sianz ar!!!!
take so long to download!!!![]()
from 100kb/sec down to 55kb/sec...Originally posted by shinta:dl from the link i gave
http://files.filefront.com/MaplePatch14to15exe/;4250072;;/fileinfo.html
ai finished liaoz...so bo pian must tong...Originally posted by shinta:
u try ur luck lo..Originally posted by stellazio:so how can the patch work??and which link is faster..![]()
Originally posted by ctstalin:haiz, quest nvr reset lah... cos not too familiar with the new interface
its located in another tab
Originally posted by meltz:post a ss of the new interface leh .. wait i blur![]()
they chagned the mouse cursor to a cartoonish fingerOriginally posted by ctstalin:haiz, quest nvr reset lah... cos not too familiar with the new interface
its located in another tab
Originally posted by windjammer:piangz 98% liaoz...dropped to 50kbps ...![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:they chagned the mouse cursor to a cartoonish finger![]()
looks so dumb