There is nothing fair in this world... We just have to live with it and carry on with lifeOriginally posted by alexkusu:Like they say.. Life's a bitch, Bitch is ...er..ah.. nvm.
u implying tt all sml eyes pple got poor vision la!Originally posted by alexkusu:my eyes so small how can I see? ¬_¬
please la...dont buwee me![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:yeah..make me acountant... everyone pay 5000meso entry fee to me. Not much, but need to keep forum running. Just a few dozens snails to kill nia.
zao ah melty~Originally posted by meltz:is a stupid + sian + haiz + kan le jiu tao yan ..... monday mooooooooooning
wat svc? hurhurOriginally posted by alexkusu:yalor...so pity hor? after all the help and services I offered... i get the pink slip..
Originally posted by BabyLover:zao ah melty~![]()
ah drift loOriginally posted by alexkusu:who is this? nick sounds so cliche
Originally posted by alexkusu:Like they say.. Life's a bitch, Bitch is ...er..ah.. nvm.
haben.. haben...Originally posted by BabyLover:u chging mods? poor alex kenna kick![]()
dun want..Originally posted by BabyLover:oh take 10mins toilet brk den![]()
haben leiOriginally posted by alexkusu:yalor...so pity hor? after all the help and services I offered... i get the pink slip..
pillow bolster brg alg liaos?Originally posted by meltz:![]()
wan an ... BBL ....![]()
wrong... it's meltzie meltzOriginally posted by BabyLover:zao ah melty~![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:pillow bolster brg alg liaos?![]()
den alex muz kiss horse fart to maintain his position liaosOriginally posted by shinta:haben.. haben...
see how stellazio decide...![]()
OKOriginally posted by BabyLover:den alex muz kiss horse fart to maintain his position liaos![]()
sooo lg.. leychey laOriginally posted by shinta:wrong... it's meltzie meltz
even the bed is deliver to the office ......... zzzzzzzzzzzzOriginally posted by BabyLover:pillow bolster brg alg liaos?![]()
Originally posted by meltz:even the bed is deliver to the office ......... zzzzzzzzzzzz
ohh not bad ur office sell furniture deOriginally posted by meltz:even the bed is deliver to the office ......... zzzzzzzzzzzz
Really ar?Originally posted by BabyLover:ohh not bad ur office sell furniture de![]()
u say lehOriginally posted by sbst275:Really ar?
I dun think soOriginally posted by BabyLover:u say leh