tats y u gotta pian=bluff dem to get demOriginally posted by stellazio:no leh i notice xmm in sec sch likes guys with longer den average coloured hair leh..thats why stupid faggot boybands got soo many supporters..![]()
thats why they say looks are deceiving..good enuff to do a magician act..Originally posted by BabyLover:tats y u gotta pian=bluff dem to get dem![]()
i also cannot remember le..i gonna go eat my breakfast now den go back sleep.. wah buay tahan,if not 2nitei sure cannot tong to watc midnight show..Originally posted by shinta:that time u said sth about moderators de...
can't rmb le lah![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i also cannot remember le..i gonna go eat my breakfast now den go back sleep.. wah buay tahan,if not 2nitei sure cannot tong to watc midnight show..![]()
haiz....Originally posted by meltz:so sian ..... sian sian sian sian sian
play maple la so sian..Originally posted by meltz:so sian ..... sian sian sian sian sian
arghhh... I am dying from lack of sleepOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:arghhh... I am dying from lack of time arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh![]()
haiz..........Originally posted by shinta:haiz....
why i always have problem with this colleague de
always anyhow name her work..
should zua ta qu qiang bi
stop mapling.. delete the gameOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:arghhh... I am dying from lack of time arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh![]()
go back to slp.Originally posted by stellazio:arghhh... I am dying from lack of sleep
arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh![]()
Originally posted by meltz:haiz..........
hanor..Originally posted by meltz:i lack of slp ... lack of time ... lack of everything .... haiz
y must we work ......... yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy![]()
in short you lack of me..Originally posted by meltz:i lack of slp ... lack of time ... lack of everything .... haiz
y must we work ......... yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy![]()
eh u work at clark quay there right?Originally posted by shinta:hanor..
must ask nellie to work hard...
lemme be tai tai![]()
no ar..Originally posted by stellazio:eh u work at clark quay there right?![]()
/hands plastic bag for melty to pukeOriginally posted by stellazio:in short you lack of me..
i am the world to some,but hell to others..![]()
puke .....Originally posted by stellazio:in short you lack of me..
i am the world to some,but hell to others..![]()
so 1st step dun cut ur hair.. c wat magic u can doOriginally posted by stellazio:thats why they say looks are deceiving..good enuff to do a magician act..![]()
xie xie .....Originally posted by BabyLover:/hands plastic bag for melty to puke![]()
ur most welcumz.. i c tt coming liaosOriginally posted by meltz:xie xie .....![]()