i prefer guys with short hair =XOriginally posted by BabyLover:so 1st step dun cut ur hair.. c wat magic u can do![]()
i thought that time u say u work at forever living simi tingy..wah i must be getting cranky le..better zzzz..Originally posted by shinta:no ar..
i 3 months neva cut le leh..cause i'm lazy...anyway gonna cut it later..see what new hairstyle can i switch too..now must try my best to try all the diff hairstyle cause 1.5 years later i botak le..Originally posted by BabyLover:so 1st step dun cut ur hair.. c wat magic u can do![]()
actually not all guys suit lg hair.. muz c the style la.. sum beri messy n ugly n uncool evenOriginally posted by shinta:i prefer guys with short hair =X
nellie's hair very short now..
i very happy![]()
did my words touched you so fervently that it produced such a chain of reactions.. i'm sorry..Originally posted by meltz:puke .....
must see face shape..Originally posted by BabyLover:actually not all guys suit lg hair.. muz c the style la.. sum beri messy n ugly n uncool even![]()
ohh u gonna get pokey pokey hairstyle in 1.5yrs timeOriginally posted by stellazio:i 3 months neva cut le leh..cause i'm lazy...anyway gonna cut it later..see what new hairstyle can i switch too..now must try my best to try all the diff hairstyle cause 1.5 years later i botak le..![]()
hairstyle like grass right..Originally posted by BabyLover:ohh u gonna get pokey pokey hairstyle in 1.5yrs time
beri nice to touch![]()
u beri colorful hor...Originally posted by stellazio:did my words touched you so fervently that it produced such a chain of reactions.. i'm sorry..![]()
i tink now ur hairstyle more like uncut grassOriginally posted by stellazio:hairstyle like grass right..![]()
only the back la..seems to be normal growth rate..my fringe and side like machiam must stay at a certain length one..Originally posted by BabyLover:i tink now ur hairstyle more like uncut grass![]()
hanor hanor,my hair got 3 colours leh..Originally posted by BabyLover:u beri colorful hor...
how many gfs u hv b4?![]()
gd lor save $Originally posted by stellazio:only the back la..seems to be normal growth rate..my fringe and side like machiam must stay at a certain length one..![]()
i think becuz my height also only grow until a certain length thats the hair follow suit..in fact last time when my hair was shorter grow faster..Originally posted by BabyLover:gd lor save $![]()
hai hao la.. normalOriginally posted by stellazio:hanor hanor,my hair got 3 colours leh..![]()
so you were asking me about rs..you referring to full time or part time?Originally posted by BabyLover:hai hao la.. normal![]()
u nvr wash ur hair frequent enuff is itOriginally posted by stellazio:i think becuz my height also only grow until a certain length thats the hair follow suit..in fact last time when my hair was shorter grow faster..![]()
same leh twice a day sometimes thrice..depending on whether i go out more or less..must be my VS shampoo lose effect le..time to change brand..Originally posted by BabyLover:u nvr wash ur frequent enuff is it![]()
oh.. tat..Originally posted by stellazio:i thought that time u say u work at forever living simi tingy..wah i must be getting cranky le..better zzzz..![]()
both...Originally posted by stellazio:so you were asking me about rs..you referring to full time or part time?![]()
i pity you..having to eat crappy food everyday..foodcourt is ex and rubbish..Originally posted by shinta:oh.. tat..
that's a mlm company.. i joined that company mah.... cos i like their stuff =X
not bcos i'm one of those mlm-ers![]()
anyway, my work place's in orchard
hanor.. nellie's hair very nice to touch.. i'd rub his head very oftenOriginally posted by BabyLover:ohh u gonna get pokey pokey hairstyle in 1.5yrs time
beri nice to touch![]()
cld be lor... u how old? certain age stop ardy wat!Originally posted by stellazio:same leh twice a day sometimes thrice..depending on whether i go out more or less..must be my VS shampoo lose effect le..time to change brand..
so it means i never eat frequent enuff izzit thats my height can't grow le...![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:both...
wah stil got which sex anot?![]()