i'm using vs osoOriginally posted by stellazio:same leh twice a day sometimes thrice..depending on whether i go out more or less..must be my VS shampoo lose effect le..time to change brand..![]()
so lg nvr get to do tt liaos... oh anyway monkey gonna hv tt soooonOriginally posted by shinta:hanor.. nellie's hair very nice to touch.. i'd rub his head very often![]()
18..but i stopped when i was 16/17 like that..i believed i grew 0.5cm over 1 year..Originally posted by BabyLover:cld be lor... u how old? certain age stop ardy wat!![]()
stella's gay!!! n i dun mean happyOriginally posted by stellazio:![]()
guy full time,girl part time..![]()
ur makan prob is it? guys shld eat alot alot deOriginally posted by stellazio:18..but i stopped when i was 16/17 like that..i believed i grew 0.5cm over 1 year..![]()
me use Sun Silk...cos cheap saleOriginally posted by shinta:i'm using vs oso![]()
ltr take pic mi wanna cOriginally posted by alexkusu:hei peeps..how issit goin?
my bb gun arrive today... how exciting. I cant wait to shoot freaks on Halloween![]()
i'm gg to make sure nellie sticksto that hairstyleOriginally posted by BabyLover:so lg nvr get to do tt liaos... oh anyway monkey gonna hv tt soooon![]()
freaks?Originally posted by alexkusu:hei peeps..how issit goin?
my bb gun arrive today... how exciting. I cant wait to shoot freaks on Halloween![]()
wah mi c all the dandruff flying all directionOriginally posted by alexkusu:me use Sun Silk...cos cheap sale
/swings head in sexy supermodel way
how can ur makan routine be normal when you suffer from a sleeping disorder?Originally posted by BabyLover:ur makan prob is it? guys shld eat alot alot de
so pian tai loookOriginally posted by shinta:i'm gg to make sure nellie sticksto that hairstyle![]()
u mean the kids or gun?Originally posted by BabyLover:ltr take pic mi wanna c![]()
my friends been with me from sec 1 till now so full time la..girls on/off so part time..I never specified what type of rs ma,can be platonic also..Originally posted by BabyLover:stella's gay!!! n i dun mean happy![]()
y? howcum u hv slping disorder?Originally posted by stellazio:how can ur makan routine be normal when you suffer from a sleeping disorder?![]()
normally guys after NS stick to short hair le..unless they go UNI..cause at most workplaces also not acceptable to keep long hair..Originally posted by shinta:i'm gg to make sure nellie sticksto that hairstyle![]()
gun la.. n oso the party ur going?Originally posted by alexkusu:u mean the kids or gun?
thats what too much holidays do to you..5-3 sleeping hours..steady anot?Originally posted by BabyLover:y? howcum u hv slping disorder?
since when de?
cheyyyy so uninterestingOriginally posted by stellazio:my friends been with me from sec 1 till now so full time la..girls on/off so part time..I never specified what type of rs ma,can be platonic also..![]()
u know..those goblins, skeletons, witches... less than 1.5m tall ones..Originally posted by shinta:freaks?
hw u manage to smuggle in ????Originally posted by alexkusu:hei peeps..how issit goin?
becos u oways hiao in sgf mah.. huo gai!Originally posted by stellazio:thats what too much holidays do to you..5-3 sleeping hours..steady anot?![]()