ehh i thot ur one of demOriginally posted by alexkusu:u know..those goblins, skeletons, witches... less than 1.5m tall ones..
what bian tai?Originally posted by BabyLover:so pian tai loook![]()
No Pic, No Money?Originally posted by stellazio:alexkusu NPNM..I'm sure you know what that means..![]()
what..den you expect me to detail out all my scandalous affairs meh...later meltz see how?i kana peng kan fish ok...Originally posted by BabyLover:cheyyyy so uninteresting![]()
No Pic No MOD..Originally posted by alexkusu:No Pic, No Money?
no i mean uOriginally posted by shinta:what bian tai?
army guy look lei
eh hello,look who's talking...who hiao more in sgf ar??Originally posted by BabyLover:becos u oways hiao in sgf mah.. huo gai!![]()
dun worry.. melty wun gib a damnOriginally posted by stellazio:what..den you expect me to detail out all my scandalous affairs meh...later meltz see how?i kana peng kan fish ok...![]()
huh.. duno.. nvr notice..Originally posted by stellazio:eh hello,look who's talking...who hiao more in sgf ar??![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:gun la.. n oso the party ur going?
let us c hows it like ovr there mah

me special SAS squad. Got international license.Originally posted by meltz:hw u manage to smuggle in ????
she's a cold person outside warm on the inside..she might appear stoney face to your,later i get steamed by her..Originally posted by BabyLover:dun worry.. melty wun gib a damn![]()
his hair was a bit too long...Originally posted by stellazio:normally guys after NS stick to short hair le..unless they go UNI..cause at most workplaces also not acceptable to keep long hair..![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:hw u smuggle de .. i also want to buy ....
[b]
got it frm my trader.
Me not goin party la..just that kids will come trick or treat...[/
b]
orh need me to help you with the specs?Originally posted by BabyLover:huh.. duno.. nvr notice..![]()
u talk using yr ass ar ????Originally posted by stellazio:she's a cold person outside warm on the inside..she might appear stoney face to your,later i get steamed by her..![]()
wah sey.. cool... whrs the bullets?Originally posted by alexkusu:
got it frm my trader.
Me not goin party la..just that kids will come trick or treat...
no lar... he looks better in short hair..Originally posted by BabyLover:no i mean u![]()
Its not nice to classify angels as freak. Just call them divine entities ok?Originally posted by BabyLover:ehh i thot ur one of dem![]()
alexkusu now here's another one..YTNM..I don't want my backside got extra hole..Originally posted by meltz:hw u smuggle de .. i also want to buy ....
Originally posted by meltz:u talk using yr ass ar ????![]()
no leh..the one that appear cold on the outside but hot inside is more like the ass right??Originally posted by meltz:u talk using yr ass ar ????![]()
so chim for wat.. juz call susuOriginally posted by alexkusu:Its not nice to classify angels as freak. Just call them divine entities ok?