that one is oven not ass .........Originally posted by stellazio:no leh..the one that appear cold on the outside but hot inside is more like the ass right??![]()
no nid it protects mi frm glaring litesOriginally posted by stellazio:orh need me to help you with the specs?![]()
u want buy for what? u give me money i sent to u in sin.. if custom confiscate..not my problemOriginally posted by meltz:hw u smuggle de .. i also want to buy ....

angels are further classified under hierachy levels..from the arch to the seraphims and lastly the fallen..i got a feeling its the latter..Originally posted by alexkusu:Its not nice to classify angels as freak. Just call them divine entities ok?
i used to have a sniper model from china..can dismantle them into pieces and put inside a special suitacase built for it..but aiyah china products after awhile gone liao..Originally posted by alexkusu:u want buy for what? u give me money i sent to u in sin.. if custom confiscate..not my problem
Get this one..can snipe one.. about $83
and u can store it like this
Originally posted by alexkusu:u want buy for what? u give me money i sent to u in sin.. if custom confiscate..not my problem
u so fussy one..Originally posted by BabyLover:wah sey.. cool... whrs the bullets?
anyway norm kids wil ask for treat not trick rite?or u dun care juz shoot![]()

sorry hor, I buy u dictionary for your birthday ok?Originally posted by BabyLover:so chim for wat.. juz call susu![]()
wanna show muz show complete mahOriginally posted by alexkusu:u so fussy one..
metal 0.43grams.. 1000 of them!
damage limitation............ i oni know warning dont point at people, etc...who cares? the warning is for little kids oni..Originally posted by stellazio:but airguns got damage limitation sia..how much u paid for it??![]()
no nid la.. websai got.. go get sumting betterOriginally posted by alexkusu:sorry hor, I buy u dictionary for your birthday ok?
alexkusu which category are u under??Originally posted by stellazio:angels are further classified under hierachy levels..from the arch to the seraphims and lastly the fallen..i got a feeling its the latter..![]()
lvl 18..Originally posted by stellazio:alexkusu which category are u under??![]()
can buy in sin meh?Originally posted by stellazio:i used to have a sniper model from china..can dismantle them into pieces and put inside a special suitacase built for it..but aiyah china products after awhile gone liao..![]()
try deeper ........Originally posted by BabyLover:lvl 18..![]()
my dad smuggled in from china..china products improve?how can it when its dirt cheap..unless workers wages and raw materials increase the standard won't..Originally posted by alexkusu:can buy in sin meh?
china..haih.. i tot at least their manufacturing standard improve abit. Best buy established brands like Tokyo Marui
I was invited to join the Seraphs, but chanting Kadosh, Kadosh, Kadosh seems gay..Originally posted by stellazio:alexkusu which category are u under??![]()
damnit i forgotten i need to sleep..fwah..off to lalaland..good night peeps..Originally posted by BabyLover:gtg.. byebye~~
oh..dont miss me so much yeah? i know i knw...thanks for your concernOriginally posted by BabyLover:gtg.. byebye~~
u go buy balsa wood and black paint..Originally posted by meltz:![]()
... too big liao
only want a pistol ... always see those HK show .. they can get so easily and so stylo ... i always wanted to smuggle one in ...![]()
orite, u have my permission to leaveOriginally posted by stellazio:damnit i forgotten i need to sleep..fwah..off to lalaland..good night peeps..![]()
i prefer silver ... black not nice ....Originally posted by alexkusu:u go buy balsa wood and black paint..
stylo ur head ah...what else u need? LV insignia?