actually the metallic sound came from somewhere else..also equally as hard..Originally posted by meltz:u got wear metal underwear ... so is safe .............![]()
maybe nellie likes it that way..Originally posted by meltz:shinta veri violent nw a day ......![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:maybe nellie likes it that way..![]()
apparently the force is enuf to propel the bb thru ur eye n into ur brain..Originally posted by DriftingGuy:I seen a video of someone using a BB minigun...![]()
there's a reason why the f word isn't censored but instead words like br3ast etc are you know..Originally posted by alexkusu:SHINTA!! NO FUCKING SWEARING PLEASE!!!
Swear again and I edit u![]()
Breasts isn't censored whatOriginally posted by stellazio:there's a reason why the f word isn't censored but instead words like br3ast etc are you know..![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:SHINTA!! NO FUCKING SWEARING PLEASE!!!
Swear again and I edit u![]()
ya lor.. shinta so noisy one.. also f this f thatOriginally posted by shinta:![]()
no lar... these days... very pek chek..![]()
when i pek chek, i swear a lot... online... in real life i dun swear de...
oh well, since my ex helped me kick the habit, i stop swearin le![]()
erm.. nellie dun really like it i guess... but he din say anything regardin my swearing.. he swear a lot as well![]()
breasts isn't meh?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Breast isn't censored what![]()
Breast isn.. breast isOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:Breast isn't censored what![]()
eh wtf..make plural censor me liao..Originally posted by stellazio:breasts isn't meh?![]()
Fuck this Fuck that.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:ya lor.. shinta so noisy one.. also f this f that![]()
breast.Originally posted by stellazio:breasts isn't meh?![]()
Look at my edited post..Originally posted by stellazio:eh wtf..make plural censor me liao..![]()
spell Breast not b r e a s tOriginally posted by stellazio:eh wtf..make plural censor me liao..![]()
excuse me 18 hor..Originally posted by shinta:Fuck this Fuck that.![]()
good to noe that the ppl here are at least 17 years old![]()
except my sis![]()
shinta, i teach u one.. learn from radio.. fuck the fucking fuckers.Originally posted by shinta:Fuck this Fuck that.![]()
good to noe that the ppl here are at least 17 years old![]()
except my sis![]()
dont sound like leh .........Originally posted by stellazio:excuse me 18 hor..![]()