half each?Originally posted by shinta:got enuff sp to last u till 3rd advancement![]()
u're more a party person... so... sacrifice tele
max ur blessing..
maybe half each =X
Originally posted by shinta:![]()
i owe u wat?
i noe i haben recharge ur wolbi..![]()
n i still have ur black or blue amoria skirt
and ur panlid..
still got what else?
and ur level 25 thief shoes
and the other equips...
but i dunno which one belongs to u liao![]()
my ang mo shi bu hao .. bu yao jian guai ...Originally posted by windjammer:Wah angmo bo ho...many things tio bo?
wooooooooOriginally posted by meltz:![]()
.. jk jk .... wolbi no need recharge la ....
play play only ... nobody to disturb
u own me a black amonia , a panlid ,a black thief shoes .. and a thief brown glove .... no more liao mah .. where got others equip
mage item i dont want u can keep .. i want my thief item only..
if sin get more sux .. i wll get a badit liao ... haiz
i know wat happen to m3ltz le .. i pump dex luk and str .... ahhahaOriginally posted by shinta:woooooooo
u go check ur m3ltz na li pump sala... i rmb hor... u pump str.. her int is 4
u pump to blessing first... if enuff.. den u max ur tele lor..Originally posted by ctstalin:half each?
wad a nice suggestion...can tele and bless my party at the same time![]()
get str ditOriginally posted by meltz:i know wat happen to m3ltz le .. i pump dex luk and str .... ahhaha
so equal to useless .......
but it got high luk also ..... so in the end is a rubbish charOriginally posted by shinta:get str dit![]()
moore constant dmg![]()
slowly change over lo... u just make sure ur str is 20 den everything else to dex..Originally posted by meltz:but it got high luk also ..... so in the end is a rubbish char
that one is a rubbish mage .. than i think stat pump wrong also ...Originally posted by shinta:erm... how about i try out my str dit first? see if u like str dit... if u like den u continue lo..
u dun like... den u restart bah![]()
den meltz leh?
that one is store or wat?
relak...Originally posted by meltz:i want my old sin ....................... not fair ar not fair ...![]()
of course..Originally posted by meltz:that one is a rubbish mage .. than i think stat pump wrong also ...![]()
luky seven drop also .... haizOriginally posted by shinta:relak...
what's the diff ar? before n after patch.. i only noe abou tth edrain thing
att drop ar?Originally posted by meltz:luky seven drop also .... haiz
wait till they really kill sin even lower than i go train bandit ......Originally posted by shinta:of course..
i saw even out stats![]()
delete that one restart lo =X
I want blue wantOriginally posted by meltz:i have jester .. blue and black above avg ... i sell u![]()
15k lah 15k lahOriginally posted by meltz:sell both jester to shinta and shade 20k .. while stock last![]()
Originally posted by shade343:15k lah 15k lah![]()
ok lo..Originally posted by meltz:sell both jester to shinta and shade 20k .. while stock last![]()