okOriginally posted by meltz:final price .. jester 18k .. cannot go lower liao ar ....![]()
i was tinkin ofOriginally posted by shinta:u pump to blessing first... if enuff.. den u max ur tele lor..
okOriginally posted by meltz:final price .. jester 18k .. cannot go lower liao ar ....![]()
cannot..Originally posted by meltz:pure int can wear wat ar ?? beside robe only ???
the sauna robe also cannot ar ?? the umberalla ??Originally posted by shinta:cannot..
only beginner n common equip..
i'm stuck with my wooden wand for the rest of the game ler![]()
invincible n blessing got what diff?Originally posted by ctstalin:i was tinkin of
Heal (maxed)
MP eater (maxed)
Invincible (max)
Holy Arrow (max)
Tele (max)
Bless (1)
shld i ??![]()
You were trying to be funy right?Originally posted by shinta:cannot..
haiz.. doin that quest lo...Originally posted by meltz:the sauna robe also cannot ar ??
u go get the pig headband ... cape and earring loh ...![]()
wah..u go create pure int mage ar... so u'll be stuck wif noob clothes for the rest of yr life? maybe u can buy cash shop items to hide tatOriginally posted by shinta:cannot..
no..Originally posted by shade343:You were trying to be funy right?
eh.. sauna robe can bah...Originally posted by meltz:the sauna robe also cannot ar ?? the umberalla ??
u go get the pig headband ... cape and earring loh ...![]()
Yah...I think invincible sux...like no different from magic armor.... I think I pump Holy arrows and use the remaning to max out magic armor...Originally posted by shinta:invincible n blessing got what diff?
bless can use when party consists of 1 person mah?
invincible is the same as magic armour if i did not rmb sala
ar simi..i go cut hair also got soo much taiji..please post letters in the given format..Originally posted by meltz:where the laoya HR head ar ... i want to complaint ...
23k ar .... i go hm see NPC hw much first .. than sell u![]()
yea stuck with noob clothes..Originally posted by ctstalin:wah..u go create pure int mage ar... so u'll be stuck wif noob clothes for the rest of yr life? maybe u can buy cash shop items to hide tat![]()
invincible reduce weapon dmg by %...dunno abt armour....Originally posted by shinta:invincible n blessing got what diff?
bless can use when party consists of 1 person mah?
invincible is the same as magic armour if i did not rmb sala
Originally posted by shade343:Yah...I think invincible sux...like no different from magic armor.... I think I pump Holy arrows and use the remaning to max out magic armor...
i tink invincible is a muz... jus dunno to max bless or tele niaOriginally posted by shinta:![]()
max blessing
good mah... party dunno what increase
check with cyansupraOriginally posted by ctstalin:invincible reduce weapon dmg by %...dunno abt armour....
bless can be used in a party... but i tink can oso bless yrself bah
bless...Originally posted by ctstalin:i tink invincible is a muz... jus dunno to max bless or tele nia![]()
to have bless, u need invincible lvl 5Originally posted by shinta:check with cyansupra
den if blessing can use on ur own... max blessing...
den get the sp card n change to ur blessing![]()
but tele can use in coolie zombie map and heal heal healOriginally posted by shinta:bless...
u dun need tele..
u can heal heal heal