Light purple maybe haveOriginally posted by BabyLover:mi wan purple color one![]()
want hello kitty sticker anot ... ??? i stick some for u .........Originally posted by BabyLover:mi wan purple color one![]()
u wait long long..Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Dun think you can level quickly over me when i am not training..![]()
I shall be back stronger than ever .. maybe around some time next year![]()
show it.. mi wanna cOriginally posted by meltz:want hello kitty sticker anot ... ??? i stick some for u .........
than spray BBL name on it ... only BBL can use .... other cannot sit on it![]()
mostly red n blueOriginally posted by sbst275:Light purple maybe have
Originally posted by meltz:![]()
.. that is not the worst .....
Send me through the veil of death, but I will be back. Stronger than ever!Originally posted by shinta:u wait long long..
by then all my char level 30 at least.. the main 2 char will be around meltzie's level ler![]()
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Send me through the veil of death, but I will be back. Stronger than ever!
Gandalf the grey(before he became the white wizard)
he more stylo when turn all white ....Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Send me through the veil of death, but I will be back. Stronger than ever!
Gandalf the grey(before he became the white wizard)
u give me $$$ first than i buy for u .......Originally posted by BabyLover:show it.. mi wanna c![]()
hit the plants in ellinia...Originally posted by windjammer:where to find the monsters that drop plant sample....![]()
i noe why i tot u're a guy ler..Originally posted by meltz:for plant u can find in tree that grew 1 and 2 ... and other place in elinia mostly along tree that grew that side .....
-_-'' ..... only nick both have 'm' .... mah ......Originally posted by shinta:i noe why i tot u're a guy ler..
m)phosis is a guy.. talk to him before.. n i thot u're him![]()
my memory lousy mah...Originally posted by meltz:-_-'' ..... only nick both have 'm' .... mah ......
Originally posted by shinta:my memory lousy mah...
oso i tot mistyblue's him oso![]()
aiya when i first talked to u 2 i got the feeling we talked before mah...Originally posted by meltz:![]()
... hello xiao jie .. not all nick that has 'm' are the same person
no leh we never talk before ... yuen lai for so long u have been talking to the wrong person .......... -_-''Originally posted by shinta:aiya when i first talked to u 2 i got the feeling we talked before mah...
tats why lo
den when i saw mistyblue... n meltz i got blur blur liao![]()
simi grew 1 and 2?Originally posted by meltz:for plant u can find in tree that grew 1 and 2 ... and other place in elinia mostly along tree that grew that side .....
tree that grew ar ..... the tree that u can keep moving up and up deOriginally posted by windjammer:simi grew 1 and 2?![]()
u mean hack the tree ar?Originally posted by meltz:tree that grew ar ..... the tree that u can keep moving up and up de
Originally posted by meltz:no leh we never talk before ... yuen lai for so long u have been talking to the wrong person .......... -_-''![]()
the plant..Originally posted by windjammer:u mean hack the tree ar?![]()