Originally posted by stellazio:wah lan..slept at 5.45 now wake up ler..![]()
got woken up la..my brother duno what he doing laugh soo loud...Originally posted by shinta:![]()
so early?![]()
haiz...Originally posted by stellazio:got woken up la..my brother duno what he doing laugh soo loud...![]()
wad time patch finish ar?anyway cannot play nvm..i can do download some anime first..Originally posted by shinta:haiz...
u cannot play leh...
maple undergoing patch now...![]()
6pmOriginally posted by stellazio:wad time patch finish ar?anyway cannot play nvm..i can do download some anime first..![]()
hanor..Originally posted by stellazio:Wad?removal of good items...damnit..and they are taking out jay's quest..not fair sia...tmd..like that those that sell those items after today sure rich..![]()
l am going boy u noeOriginally posted by shinta:wah u eat so much!
for me chicken rice![]()
dunno why, i keep feeling hungry the last 2 days.. machiam neber eat for many days liddat...
meltzie.. this oso mean one thing...Originally posted by meltz:Dear Maplers,
There will be a complementary patch for MapleSEA Game Service on 20th October 2005, from 1400HRS (+8 GMT) to 1800HRS (+8 GMT). The Game Service will be down during this period. Please logout before this time to avoid loss of items.
The upcoming update includes:
Version .16
1. Fixes for v.15 bugs
a. Opening of the new Free Market (note: All entrance leads to the same Free Market)
b. Opening of Utah's Pig Farm
c. Huckle's Quest in Orbis Tower is back!
d. Hinomaru Fan is back!
e. Jay's quest disabled
f. Rowen Milk quest fixed
g. NPCs speaking ????? are fixed
2. Launch of Orbis Regular Hair Coupon
3. New Horoscope weapon for Crossbow available!
4. End of Meso Magnet Promotion Period
5. Removal of Lie Detector
6. Removal of Tubes and Surf Board drops
7. Re-opening of Florina Beach
*NOTE: Alcaster Quest is made unavailable temporarily. Patch files are less than 2.5 MB, full client file is around 300MB.
If you have problem running the auto-patch when starting the game through the desktop shortcut, restart your PC and follow the steps described in this link here: http://www.maplesea.com/support/faq.aspx#09 .
If this fails, please download the manual patch. If manual patch does not work, please re-download the new game client. Check our FAQ section for more infomation.
- MapleSEA Network Administrator
Originally posted by HunterKiller86:l am going boy u noe![]()
ya hor and save time walking ...Originally posted by shinta:meltzie.. this oso mean one thing...
go from henesys to perion = free![]()
elnathOriginally posted by meltz:ya hor and save time walking ...![]()
hmmm ... ossy have free market ???? if have better ...
sianz.. i should have bought my detector last nightOriginally posted by meltz:Just confirmed some info that are not in the notice from the admin team:
1. Manual patch size: 2.26MB
2. Full client size: 245MB
3. Auto patch is available for this patch.
4. Tubes, Surf Boards and Lie Detector released in v.15 due to bug, they will remove them in v.16 patch. Those players who have gotten these items will not be removed, treat them as reward Whistles
5. Lvl 70 and above items will not be removed, they will be in game from v.15 onwards.
6. Balance of the games were changed to follow KMS in v.15.
7. Time to travel to and from Ossyria has been shortened.
8. 100% Scrolls all removed from NPC Potion Stores. It has been changed to be sold by NPCs in field near individual towns in v.15.
9. Note that promotion period for Meso Magnet is over as stated in the website. The price will revert back to 4500 Maple Cash in v.16.
10. Horoscope Net is now equipable for players holding spears and polearms (used to be for spear only).
11. Horoscope Crowbow is out for players holding crossbows.
12. Description on equipable weapons for Horoscope weapons are implemented.
Hope these helps to clear confusions Gee~
(File sizes went back to normal, shouldn't have problem downloading, good news for us Smile )
take from maplestory forum
wat u mean save time walking?Originally posted by meltz:ya hor and save time walking ...![]()
hmmm ... ossy have free market ???? if have better ...
free mah ..Originally posted by windjammer:wat u mean save time walking?
i oways use scrools
Originally posted by meltz:
Originally posted by shinta:![]()
i feel a bit sianz.... cos i have to translate them back into eng for myself to understand![]()
my brain switch off ler...Originally posted by meltz:![]()
... no need to translate mah juz read can liao
hw i wish this is 3rd job ...Originally posted by shinta:my brain switch off ler...![]()
can just read but i'd be thinking this one do what de..![]()