Originally posted by the Bear:another time perhaps.. it's rainy season now so i think our zoo excursion will be postponed until further changes in weather patterns
no...Originally posted by stellazio:can always ask ah nel to pay for you ma..![]()
aiyah his money is your money ma..but not sure about the reverse..Originally posted by shinta:no...
i owe him a lot of money ler![]()
got log off time to key leh .... u think lehOriginally posted by stellazio:just go la..nobody will say anything de ma..![]()
we dun haveOriginally posted by meltz:got log off time to key leh .... u think leh
wooo..hard to find this type liao...Originally posted by shinta:
each contribute equal share for household expenditures..
the rest... up to us to spend however we like =X
Originally posted by shinta:we dun have![]()
OT foc somemore![]()
me lorOriginally posted by stellazio:wooo..hard to find this type liao...![]()
i got meltz..Originally posted by shinta:me lor
too bad..
1. i'm taken
2. i'm older than u..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i got meltz..![]()
i tot all the scandals is abt u and nellieOriginally posted by alexkusu:I smell a scandal...
tis calls for a GDS series.
hanor hanor..Originally posted by The man who was death:i tot all the scandals is abt u and nellie![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:i tot all the scandals is abt u and nellie![]()