scroll down>click close topic on bottom leftOriginally posted by stellazio:shoo shoo..crapbox closed for today..![]()
why u find nellie so much lately??Originally posted by alexkusu:btw hor..wat me n nellie scandal?
where got? he find me ehOriginally posted by The man who was death:why u find nellie so much lately??
warrior bo .. rest of the job has ........Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Arghh anyone has the 3rd job video for warriors?? Fighters in particular
meltz, i give u a mission, go find a video for drifting guyOriginally posted by meltz:warrior bo .. rest of the job has ........![]()
ur doin night shift?Originally posted by the Bear:c'mon... don't call them losers..
they're just not morning people
i've still not gone to sleep yet
morning...whats the news 4 today?Originally posted by sbst275:Zao An
mai ........Originally posted by alexkusu:meltz, i give u a mission, go find a video for drifting guy![]()
No newsOriginally posted by alexkusu:morning...whats the news 4 today?
yeah! peace at lastOriginally posted by BabyLover:peep a boo!
now u c mi..
now u dun...
/spins off to bzbzland
do u go on for days without sleep as well?Originally posted by the Bear:sometimes i don't sleep..
but not today.. i'm going to sleep as soon as the fur on my head dries
blahblahblahOriginally posted by alexkusu:yeah! peace at last
Originally posted by alexkusu:do u go on for days without sleep as well?
eh, i knw u miss me so much that u dun wan to go...but go la ok? i be fineOriginally posted by BabyLover:blahblahblah