kay poh!Originally posted by shinta:4 min liao.. so i open ler![]()
4 min..Originally posted by alexkusu:kay poh!
it was just 2 mins..
haih..girls these days owest wan to winOriginally posted by shinta:4 min..
Originally posted by alexkusu:haih..girls these days owest wan to win
nvm, give u face la
got meh?Originally posted by shinta:![]()
u call me kay poh![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:got meh?
kay poh is indian for sweet charming female u know!
Originally posted by stellazio:freak my eyes still half closed...wah yesterday cine got people die sia..the bloodstain still on the floor..apparently he got thrown dowm from the 3rd level..![]()
it happened yesterday around 7pm leh..my friend went there that time the body still on the ground,he say even mother around also cannot recognize le..but when i came,left the blood stains nia..like murder like that..Originally posted by shinta:![]()
heng i no go cine today..
was thinkin of gettin my lunch over there...
if see le cfm will feel
in news mah?Originally posted by stellazio:it happened yesterday around 7pm leh..my friend went there that time the body still on the ground,he say even mother around also cannot recognize le..but when i came,left the blood stains nia..like murder like that..![]()
was on cna website..dunno reported anot..like no reporters there leh..but got alot of police..Originally posted by shinta:in news mah?
wah....Originally posted by stellazio:was on cna website..dunno reported anot..like no reporters there leh..but got alot of police..![]()