Why?Originally posted by shinta:Morning...
another one of those nellie had to be angry with me before i would crawl out of bed mornings
poor shinta.. here have a hug *HuGs*Originally posted by shinta:Morning...
another one of those nellie had to be angry with me before i would crawl out of bed mornings
Originally posted by alexkusu:meltz...u bitch too much. A stupid disgruntled employee![]()
thanks..Originally posted by alexkusu:poor shinta.. here have a hug *HuGs*
cos.........Originally posted by sbst275:Why?
I seeOriginally posted by shinta:cos.........
i'd say lemme slp a lil bit longer...
from 7.15 all the way to 7.50am...
n if i dun get myself out by 8am... i'm late![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:I see
maintenance, as usual.Originally posted by windjammer:maplesea cannot play now...![]()
later u playing or not?Originally posted by rainee:maintenance, as usual.![]()
izzit something similar like maple?Originally posted by The man who was death:Play other mmorpgs lah, i can intro a host of malaysia ones dun jus play koreans one
The graphic like maple one got, survival projectOriginally posted by windjammer:izzit something similar like maple?![]()
give leh...Originally posted by The man who was death:The graphic like maple one got, survival project![]()
nahOriginally posted by windjammer:give leh...
i see good to play or not?![]()
getting sick of maple soon .... muhahahaOriginally posted by The man who was death: