yoz~~Originally posted by zheshi:M0rning all![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:KNN!
kao! i got fined for being so yandao..ppl jealous of meOriginally posted by shinta:![]()
got fine har?![]()
This one also tio fine?Originally posted by alexkusu:kao! i got fined for being so yandao..ppl jealous of me
always skip class har?Originally posted by alexkusu:yalor..one more step from being suspended or expelled
no..teacher is lauya thats all...as if i will skip class. Me love to study..everday honeymoon wit my textbooks in library oneOriginally posted by shinta:always skip class har?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:no..teacher is lauya thats all...as if i will skip class. Me love to study..everday honeymoon wit my textbooks in library one
Originally posted by meltz:moooooooning .............. haiz .... sian late .. hhaaha![]()
haha .. iron clothes until late ... wahahahhaaOriginally posted by shinta:![]()
slp very late last night?
Originally posted by meltz:haha .. iron clothes until late ... wahahahhaa
Originally posted by meltz:There were four Buddhist monks who played instruments and chanted everyday.
One fine morning, a lady in a mini skirt went into the temple to pray. When the lady knelt down to pray, one of the chanting monks saw the lady tsao k'ng (i.e. exposing herself accidentally).
The monk was shocked to see that the woman was not wearing any panties! He felt he had to share this valuable insight with his fellow monks, but also did not wish to alert the lady.
So he began chanting the message: "Wu lang bo chin nai ko....(Someone's not wearing panties...)"
The monk beside him was playing a tambourine, and he thumped this response: "Ti-to-lok, ti-to-lok (Where? Where?)"
The third monk, playing a horn, replied: "Duuu... Duuu........(There!
There!)"
Finally, the last and the most righteous monk, sounded his cymbals in disgust: "Ti ti kua... ti ti kua! (Still peeping! Still peeping!)"![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:got ppl but i go and play my survival project liao![]()
go play loh ...Originally posted by shinta:hmm.....
i miss my never winter night![]()
cannot play...Originally posted by meltz:go play loh ...![]()