dun do bubblings,they move too fast..kill axe stumps best..Originally posted by shinta:u can go for bubblings, or green mush or horny mush..
bubbling's in subway, kerning
green mush n horny mush can be found in ellinia
warriors pls refer to above post..Originally posted by hisoka:lvl 30 warrior and lvl 16 luckless mage kill what?
orh..Originally posted by stellazio:dun do bubblings,they move too fast..kill axe stumps best..![]()
i've been doing slimes but now ater lvl 14 been like pretty slow leh and my skills also i now anyhow pump le lazy to check guideOriginally posted by shinta:warriors pls refer to above post..
as for mage...
slimes would be good.... 0.1x%
anything that gives 0.1 n above % is good..![]()
after slimes, orange mush.. u could go for bubblings at level 21..
max mp increase firstOriginally posted by hisoka:i've been doing slimes but now ater lvl 14 been like pretty slow leh and my skills also i now anyhow pump le lazy to check guide
warrior i've whacking horny things from lvl 24 sianz sia
mp increase max le now playign on whether to increase my claw or my recoveryOriginally posted by shinta:max mp increase first![]()
if slimes are sian u can move on to orange mush
18 exp
same as pigs
i in sleepy wood killing vampire mush and horned mush...but exp % sipeh slow in raising...Originally posted by shinta:u can go for bubblings, or green mush or horny mush..
bubbling's in subway, kerning
green mush n horny mush can be found in ellinia
dun kill zombie mush...Originally posted by windjammer:i in sleepy wood killing vampire mush and horned mush...but exp % sipeh slow in raising...![]()
claw..Originally posted by hisoka:mp increase max le now playign on whether to increase my claw or my recovery
slaw sucks at lvl5
mage or warrior?Originally posted by shinta:i started killin only at 22... was leechin all the way earlier..
at 22 i was killin green mush n at 25, moved on to dungeon... dealing 1 hit to horny mush...
(slow hor?)
argh!!!!Originally posted by hisoka:mage or warrior?
anyway who has extra lvl 30 and above spears in bootes?
why leh?Originally posted by shinta:dun kill zombie mush...
level slow lo...Originally posted by windjammer:why leh?
can have charms of undead mah... i make quite a profit in selling that...![]()
Originally posted by shinta:argh!!!!
i just npc my spear
anyway nellie just got a level 35 spear sell u lo =X
mage...
cos i was lookin for 1 hit ko mob.. n zombie mush is too dangerous
hmm
make it level 20... rmb sala
the one i npced is a zeco..Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
npced.... how did you get it? i want one then nellie one sell how muhc i very poor
Originally posted by alexkusu:Good evening!!!
haih..the world is still spinning..
u everything also me me laOriginally posted by shinta:mememe!!!
i got sin i got archer maOriginally posted by meltz:u everything also me me la